Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 562 reviews
Ranked #3 of 20 hotels in Aiken
Traveler rating
Excellent
319
Very Good
116
Average
62
Poor
38
Terrible
27
Type of traveler
Business
142
Couples
64
Solo travel
41
Family
220
Friends getaway
36
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 562 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 562 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 562 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 562 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 562 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 562 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get a room on the back. Suite rooms are nice. Like having 2 bedrooms. (warren c)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-14
  • try to get away from highway. (Annatha)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-12
  • Stay away from the rooms located near the Exit doors/Stairways--can hear all the foot traffic. (kpb1969)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-13
  • Great Suites - recently updated (Evai001)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-09
  • This is a three-story facility. I suspect all rooms are as quiet as mine. (soosihongkong)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-01-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "5star"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Loves staying here. Had good service food and guest rooms.was in town for a 2 day tournament and had a suite for a discounted team rate. I would definitely come back at any of our other tournaments in the future.

  • "Great Experience!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Awesome manager who goes out of her way to make your stay enjoyable. This is a fairly new hotel in a quiet setting with a very friendly staff and clean rooms. No complaints. I highly recommend this place!

  • "Unbeatable Value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • My brother and I, on a trip from Florida to Wisconsin, had found some difficulty reserving a B&B in historic Aiken on a Saturday night, plus prices were very high. At Country Inn and Suites, we secured a two bedroom suite including breakfast for $95. The place was clean, well located with familiar chain restaurants and shopping nearby. The beds were very good; even the pillows were unusually comfortable. There were a few small spots on the rug, and the bathroom faucet needed the aereator cleaned. Also the breakfast grits were undercooked. However the were scrambled eggs, sausage, fruit, cereal and all the usual offerings. Empoyees were very nice. This hotel represents the best value I have ever experienced.

  • "Easy"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • No fuss, helpful when asked, friendly staff, lots of other horse people use Country Inn so they know what we want. Good and easy breakfast buffet. The desk offered bottled water. Easy road access and parking.

  • "Clean and Quiet"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff were very pleasant and welcoming. Although an older property, it was very clean and well maintained. They offer a variety of hot and cold breakfast selections. Quiet location, near restaurants, off main road.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC