TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 555 reviews
Ranked #3 of 20 hotels in Aiken
Traveler rating
Excellent
318
Very Good
114
Average
59
Poor
38
Terrible
26
Type of traveler
Business
136
Couples
64
Solo travel
41
Family
220
Friends getaway
36
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 555 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 555 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 555 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 555 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 555 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 555 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get a room on the back. Suite rooms are nice. Like having 2 bedrooms. (warren c)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-14
  • try to get away from highway. (Annatha)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-12
  • Stay away from the rooms located near the Exit doors/Stairways--can hear all the foot traffic. (kpb1969)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-13
  • Great Suites - recently updated (Evai001)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-09
  • This is a three-story facility. I suspect all rooms are as quiet as mine. (soosihongkong)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-01-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very clean rooms"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • The rooms were super clean! The carpet looked fresh and new. The bathrooms also were clean. The person at the front desk was attentive to guests coming and going and ensuring that everyone wore a mask. They took my temperature when I checked in.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lisa Wahlmeier, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review 2020-10-07
    • Dear ptynan2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean property, attentive staff and safety protocols. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Happy from Clarksburg,WV"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was very clean. The young man who worked the counter when I was checking in was very courteous. Because of COVID, we didn't have a continental breakfast, but there where two girls who offered packaged pastries. I forgot my mask upstairs. I realized it after I started talking to them. They were very polite and reminded me I needed to wear it. Very sweet girls. I will definitely will stay there again when I visit family again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lisa Wahlmeier, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Dear carriesE6147YJ, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly/courteous staff, and efforts we take to ensure your safety. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "My Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Business trip. I'm on the road four nights a week and I always try to stay at one of your hotels for the excellent way I'm always treated. Will always recommend your hotel.the beds are extremely comfortable and I love the water pressure in the shower.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lisa Wahlmeier, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Dear carriesE6147YJ, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and continue to show your loyalty by choosing the Country Inn & Suites Brand. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Aiken Country Inn"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was very clean, and all the staff were friendly and kind. I was concerned with covid-19 about traveling and staying in a hotel. It was clear that they took precautions to keep everyone safe.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lisa Wahlmeier, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Dear carriesE6147YJ, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean facility and friendly staff. We also appreciate you mentioning the measures we are taking to keep all our guests safe. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Highly recommend/Very Clean!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-22
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean and temperatures are taken, staff wear mask and gloves. The guy in line in front of me had 104.2 F and wasn’t allowed to stay (so relieved). He was also shocked that he had a fever and didn’t have other flu-like symptoms. During these scary pandemic times, every precaution is necessary! All businesses should do the same. Rooms are very clean, comfortable and modern.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review 2020-06-26
    • Dear emarti584121, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our security measures as well as our clean, comfortable and modern rooms. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC