Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 579 reviews
Ranked #3 of 20 hotels in Aiken
Traveler rating
Excellent
330
Very Good
116
Average
62
Poor
39
Terrible
32
Type of traveler
Business
142
Couples
65
Solo travel
42
Family
222
Friends getaway
36
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 579 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 579 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 579 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 579 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 579 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 579 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get a room on the back. Suite rooms are nice. Like having 2 bedrooms. (warren c)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-14
  • try to get away from highway. (Annatha)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-12
  • Stay away from the rooms located near the Exit doors/Stairways--can hear all the foot traffic. (kpb1969)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-13
  • Great Suites - recently updated (Evai001)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-09
  • This is a three-story facility. I suspect all rooms are as quiet as mine. (soosihongkong)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-01-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "I’ll be back"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • I absolutely enjoyed my stay. I will Definitely make that my Destination for family trips as well as business trips. The staff was friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Absolutely no complaints

  • "Wonderful staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is a great hotel! The staff is welcoming and helpful, Everyone I passed said hello to me and expressed kindness. The room was quiet and the bed comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

  • "Ideal Home Away From Home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson is ideal lodging when in Aiken, SC, with a overwhelmingly welcoming environment. The GM, Tabatha McDaniel, believes in 100% satisfaction from check-in to staff services to the delicious and varying breakfasts while delivering personalized attention to each and every guest. Admittedly, the guest rooms are in need of some upgrades. However, concerns are readily addressed. The housekeeping staff are very personable and friendly, while provide quality service. Ms. Nora is a ball of energy, always doing her work cheerfully. Ms. Carrie is a ray of sunshine who extends a maternal sort of love. Ms. Jackie is thorough, that sister away from home and Ms. Nina will always perk you up with her sense of humor. I wholeheartedly recommend CI&S for its flawless guests services.

  • "Excellent hotel stay, staff does a good job and very friendly. My room was a good size and had everything I needed."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel was in an area where there were plenty of good restaurants and stores nearby but also not on on a noisy road. Easy access and plenty of parking. I felt safe and comfortable. I was in town for a meeting and spent 2 nights, had a great meeting and rested well before returning home.

  • "Best place ever"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • The manager Tabitha is so amazing and nice. Housekeeping is amazing. The staff here is very nice respectful and helpful. I will really stay here again just to have a piece of mind. It's really quiet and nice a clean.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC