TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 539 reviews 539 reviews
Ranked #8 of 24 hotels in Albany

Traveler rating

Excellent
232
Very Good
122
Average
60
Poor
41
Terrible
84

Type of traveler

Business
196
Couples
53
Solo travel
43
Family
194
Friends getaway
25

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Wait until the renovations are over (trvln_d_wrld)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-11
  • I stayed in a room with double queen beds. (JimG1900)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-17
  • Suites are quieter due to bedroom in the back away from hallways. South side rooms and higher floors are quieter too. (Reddlady51)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-07
  • All rooms are excellent (dfwgcw64)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-15
  • Ask for a room on the third floor in the front. They also had parking across the street at the Mellow Mushroom. (Michael V)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type:
  • This was an amazing stay! We loved everything! The doors gave us trouble opening and closing but the staff helped us right away. We loved the jacuzzi and how big the bed was. We will definitely stay again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review 2020-07-05
    • Thank you for your great review. Thank you for your business!

  • "Lovely"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean facility, i was also surprised that they were serving breakfast given the circumstances of the current state of the world, nonetheless i was happy that they were. Also the Front Desk was very friendly and helpful

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-31
    • Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review of our hotel. We are very appreciative of your review, your business and the great comments about our services. We look forward to serve you again!

  • "Love The Renovations"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • I was very impressed with the new look of the hotel, they’ve underwent a whole new makeover since the last time i stayed there. I’m definitely looking forward to my next stay at the property! Loved it

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-31
    • Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review of our hotel. We are very appreciative of your review, your business and the great comments about our services. We look forward to serve you again!

  • "Relax"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • Nice hotel and friendly service. Look forward to another stay. The bed was so comfortable. The hotel entrance is inviting. I enjoyed sitting outside on the patio benches. Breakfast was pleasant. Enjoy

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-21
    • Thank you for your great reviews of our hotel! We thank you for your business!

  • "Trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-01
    • Trip type:
  • Great experience!! I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very friendly!! I hope to come back and stay here again!! I enjoyed the breakfast there was a wide variety to choose from! Our room was great and clean and I enjoyed the spa!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our staff members' service, our breakfast and clean rooms. Glad you came back. We sure do appreciate your business! Look forward to serve you again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC