Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 548 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
Traveler rating
Excellent
389
Very Good
114
Average
25
Poor
11
Terrible
9
Type of traveler
Business
99
Couples
92
Solo travel
15
Family
249
Friends getaway
62
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 548 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 548 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 548 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 548 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 548 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 548 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel if you actually want sleep (JoshW664)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-22
  • The extra money for the King Suite was worth it. (Kimberly444)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-07
  • I prefer the third floor. (Bruce W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-29
  • Try the King Suit....it was well worth the extra money!!! (dkunz00632018)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-23
  • Second floor was quiet. Don't know the other floors. (Golfit0)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "convenient location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed here for location to outlet mall, ideal spot and the restaurant in the parking lot is great. Clean overall and staff were all excellent .Complimentary breakfast included was very good with lots of options.

  • "Awesome Country Inn & Suites!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • This property is well-maintained & clean. The staff is friendly. We had a very comfortable stay. We were so grateful to a lady who works weekdays who was willing to take time to take a picture of us with our granddaughter. We will definitely be back the next time we visit family in the Albertville MN area!

  • "Excellent accommodations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were traveling for a family funeral and needed a place to stay. The accommodations were outstanding, the room was very clean and tidy. The staff was very helpful and answered questions that we had.

  • "Basketball Tournament"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel was great. The staff was nice. It was clean. The pool area was nice. The breakfast was good. The king bed was comfy. Check in and checkout was easy, fast and simple. I would definitely stay there again.

  • "Hotel AAA experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-04
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Clean, friendly, helpful. We rented 2 rooms. Both rooms were serviced well. We had troubles enroute and had to call ahead for very late arrival. No problems with the late check in. We were met with friendly service. Breakfast area was kept spotless. Very actively engaged staff. Pleasant experience.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC