Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 543 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
Traveler rating
Excellent
386
Very Good
113
Average
25
Poor
11
Terrible
8
Type of traveler
Business
99
Couples
92
Solo travel
15
Family
249
Friends getaway
62
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel if you actually want sleep (JoshW664)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-22
  • The extra money for the King Suite was worth it. (Kimberly444)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-07
  • I prefer the third floor. (Bruce W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-29
  • Try the King Suit....it was well worth the extra money!!! (dkunz00632018)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-23
  • Second floor was quiet. Don't know the other floors. (Golfit0)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Basketball Tournament"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was great. The staff was nice. It was clean. The pool area was nice. The breakfast was good. The king bed was comfy. Check in and checkout was easy, fast and simple. I would definitely stay there again.

  • "Hotel AAA experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-04
    • Trip type:
  • Clean, friendly, helpful. We rented 2 rooms. Both rooms were serviced well. We had troubles enroute and had to call ahead for very late arrival. No problems with the late check in. We were met with friendly service. Breakfast area was kept spotless. Very actively engaged staff. Pleasant experience.

  • "Nice Friendly Place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff here is very good to work with. The manager, Kim, is very friendly, outgoing, and accommodating. The breakfast was ready on time, and more than I expected; well cooked and hot. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • "Above and beyond"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-25
    • Trip type:
  • The staff went above and beyond. This is our 3rd year here and we have a 600 mile drive this day each year. We enjoy the Jacuzzi room to take the kinks out after the long day. Unfortunately they are all on the 1st floor and it had been under remodeling and not quite finished. But this crew knew about our needs and worked together to complete one room just for us! Words cannot express our appreciation! Where else can you get this kind of attention other than at this hotel? Nowhere. Hats off to the staff!!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kim VanWinkle, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review 2020-08-11
    • Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites! We are so happy we were able to get you into the suite you requested!! From all of us here in Albertville, we appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next stay :)

  • "Excellent Staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type:
  • We were greeted by two very friendly ladies at the front desk who were very accommodating to our group. The internet was down, and they were able to handle check-in as if their systems weren’t down at all! Very friendly and would recommend to anyone. Beautiful hotel with great rooms and an excellent staff.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kim VanWinkle, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review 2020-08-11
    • Thanks for the awesome review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites in Albertville and are sharing your experience with other travelers! We appreciate the feedback and will share your compliments with our team. We hope to see you again soon :)

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC