TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 541 reviews 541 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville

Traveler rating

Excellent
383
Very Good
114
Average
25
Poor
11
Terrible
8

Type of traveler

Business
98
Couples
92
Solo travel
15
Family
250
Friends getaway
62

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel if you actually want sleep (JoshW664)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-22
  • The extra money for the King Suite was worth it. (Kimberly444)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-07
  • I prefer the third floor. (Bruce W)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-29
  • Try the King Suit....it was well worth the extra money!!! (dkunz00632018)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-23
  • Second floor was quiet. Don't know the other floors. (Golfit0)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Above and beyond"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-25
    • Trip type:
  • The staff went above and beyond. This is our 3rd year here and we have a 600 mile drive this day each year. We enjoy the Jacuzzi room to take the kinks out after the long day. Unfortunately they are all on the 1st floor and it had been under remodeling and not quite finished. But this crew knew about our needs and worked together to complete one room just for us! Words cannot express our appreciation! Where else can you get this kind of attention other than at this hotel? Nowhere. Hats off to the staff!!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kim VanWinkle, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review 2020-08-11
    • Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites! We are so happy we were able to get you into the suite you requested!! From all of us here in Albertville, we appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next stay :)

  • "Excellent Staff!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type:
  • We were greeted by two very friendly ladies at the front desk who were very accommodating to our group. The internet was down, and they were able to handle check-in as if their systems weren’t down at all! Very friendly and would recommend to anyone. Beautiful hotel with great rooms and an excellent staff.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Kim VanWinkle, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review 2020-08-11
    • Thanks for the awesome review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites in Albertville and are sharing your experience with other travelers! We appreciate the feedback and will share your compliments with our team. We hope to see you again soon :)

  • "Great Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-16
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is very clean & updated. The bed is very comfortable & the shower was good. The air conditioner was working great, so my room was comfortable. The staff was very friendly, even though I checked in at 11:00 p.m.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review 2020-06-18
    • Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms and that our fantastic staff helped make your experience enjoyable. From all of us here at the Country Inn & Suites in Albertville, we appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon :) -Mandi S., Sales Manager

  • "Minnesota Nice"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff at this location are hands down the best staff I’ve experienced at a hotel. On multiple occasions the staff went out of their way to improve my stay and make the hotel feel like home. A+++++

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review 2020-04-07
    • Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we're delighted to read that our awesome staff goes above and beyond to make sure you feel at home during your stay. From all of us here at the Country Inn & Suites in Albertville, thank you for your kind words and we look forward to your next stay! Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager

  • "Best hotel in Mn"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staying here was like staying with family. The shopping and convenient access to the freeway and cities was wonderful. We would (and have) recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to shop or relax in the northwest suburbs of the Twin Cities area.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • We are honored to be so highly-regarded and we sincerely appreciate your amazing review!! The best compliment is hearing that you recommend our hotel to your fellow travelers :-) We strive to make sure every guest has a wonderful stay with us and are so happy to see you enjoyed your time here!! From all of us at the Country Inn & Suites in Albertville -- THANK YOU for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC