Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 170 reviews
Ranked #14 of 32 hotels in Alpharetta
Traveler rating
Excellent
116
Very Good
30
Average
7
Poor
9
Terrible
8
Type of traveler
Business
67
Couples
23
Solo travel
15
Family
34
Friends getaway
13
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 170 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 170 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 170 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 170 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 170 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 170 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If my room is any indication of the rest hotel, all of the rooms are excellent! (Bridgett B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-08
  • there is no bad room (milehighbullet1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-01
  • Choose anywhere. Everything is perfect. (NaveenNehra)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-02
  • Ask to be away from the elevator and ice machines (LouieP3)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-09
  • We were on the front of the building and it was quiet. But we were also upstairs. (TerryC276)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I use country on a regular basis. Great place to stay. The manager Mr. Soham is great and a pleasure to do business with. I rate Country Inn five stars. Very good location for my business. They take care of all my needs.

    • Sai Raval, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2022-10-19
    • Thank you so very much.....Jerry !!! Always a Pleasure.....Sorry for the delayed response and acknowledgement.......

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • If I had to choose any hotel it will be Country inn suites by Radisson. Let's get to the point Respectful Clean Helpful Professional Friendly Great hotel Great staff Great Energy doesn't get any better.

    • Sai Raval, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-02
    • Thank you !!!

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Awesome downtime for us!!! We needed and wanted a quick getaway but local and we found it. From the reservation to checkout it was top notch. The only thing it’s a cold breakfast and I prefer hot. A A

    • Sai Raval, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-02
    • Thank you !!!

  • "Excellent Company"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very pleased with service in Alpharetta and all of the staff. Happy with them as Brand of service wish we had more companies like them. I will go back to them when needed fir emergency purposes Thank you.

    • Sai Raval, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-02
    • Thank you !!!!

  • "Great property"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • My wife and I enjoyed staying here. It met our needs and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful! quality of the buffet was exceptional and offered something for everyone. Front desk team made you feel welcomed no matter what time of day it was.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Mike patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Thank you so very much !!! Your kind words and such an excellent feedback are deeply appreciated.....Truly satisfying for our efforts to be recognized.....Thanks again for the same....Would love to have you soon....and thanks for your business...

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC