Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 721 reviews
Ranked #17 of 84 hotels in Amarillo
Traveler rating
Excellent
343
Very Good
199
Average
92
Poor
38
Terrible
49
Type of traveler
Business
89
Couples
164
Solo travel
36
Family
315
Friends getaway
22
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 721 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 721 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 721 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 721 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 721 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 721 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here. A much newer facility with nicer front desk staff and both breakfast and dinner included across street (nimbex711)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-09
  • I suggest you have 2 beds suite to have extra space and storage. Try to ask for a larger bathroom than I had! (LeeJ643)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-23
  • Book elsewhere for a good room. (krystalb773)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-04
  • Find another place unless you’re okay with less than stellar conditions and treatment. (Winter M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-09
  • Thanks for nothing Radisson! (cleaveb2020)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type:
  • very nice Hotel clean rooms were big , Breakfast was good , just a very nice Hotel ,had a nice front porch and it was pet friendly ,my husband was very pleased the rooms were cold he about froze me out

  • "Great place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean, comfortable beds and the price was a deal. We highly recommend this facility. You won't be disappointed. I would definitely stay again whenever we pass thru Amarillo. Lots of places to eat in the area

  • "Country Inn Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Service and staff excellent. Cleanliness and amenities excellent. Very pleasant and quiet stay. Will return when opportunity arises and would recommend to anyone for comfort, location, and pricing. can't go wrong.

  • "love the stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • stay every 2 months. My go to place. Clean, quiet, easy to reach, close to everything and on the right side of town. Nice walkway for dogs to the north which is clean and long. Plenty of grass. Rec picking up your dog poop. Make it pleasant for others and all dog lovers.

  • "Clean room, pet friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • Room was clean, even TV remote was sanitized. Pet area's needed maintenance from motel as many owners did not clean up after their dog. Breakfast was decent but lacked any meats. Otherwise facility was clean and presentable.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC