Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 549 reviews
Ranked #4 of 29 hotels in Anderson
Traveler rating
Excellent
351
Very Good
112
Average
37
Poor
27
Terrible
22
Type of traveler
Business
90
Couples
66
Solo travel
38
Family
273
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 549 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 549 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 549 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 549 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 549 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 549 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • My tip would be to try another hotel! I'm going to! (Joanne S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-15
  • Stay away from room 109, and do not have any issue with the room they assigned you. (Roy P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-11
  • 5th floor suite with practically no WiFi capability (579cynthiad)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-25
  • All the first floor is being renovated so request a 4th or 5th floor room to avoid noise. (R6417RCtimw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-11
  • we liked being on the first floor with our dog, but the ice machine is on the second floor. NBD. (Roy P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Staff and Very Clean Rooms"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I have stayed here several times and the Staff are always very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The only thing I don't like about the stay is having to have a phone to scan information about the channels on the TV!! I would appreciate a hard copy as everyone does not have or does not want to have to scan their phone to see info about the Channel Guide!!!!!!!! It is very inconvenient to HAVE to do that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review 2022-10-02
    • Hi Escape210159, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We have shared your feedback with our staff to ensure we continuously work on bettering our services. We will do our best to make sure your next stay with us is completely satisfactory. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

  • "Last minute trip planned - great stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • As a family of 6, I was super happy to find a clean, nice hotel close to the stadium with a full breakfast at such a great price last minute! Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, and stay was great! Definitely will be staying here again for future visits!

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review 2022-09-13
    • HI Jessica C, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

  • "A new and improved Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel has been refurbished and has a new fresh, clean modern look. The reception area is well appointed and check in and out is a breeze. We were so pleased with our room. We liked how nice it was decorated, comfortable and clean. No stuffy, dusty layers of curtains, sleek and stylish window shades. The bathroom was nicely tiled, clean and roomy. The refrigerator was cold (not iced over) and the TV was large. The Anderson, SC location has easy access off I-85 and in walking distance to a number of restaurants we found very convenient.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review 2022-09-05
    • Dear Igiole824220, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. We are so encouraged to always do good for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our location, comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff, and our great amenities. We are glad you enjoy staying with us and we hope to see you again.

  • "This Hotel Rocks!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • One of the best and cleanest rooms I have stayed at! super large and a real value! I even had a small billing concern that was promptly addressed and corrected This owner truly cares about his business and goes out of his way to make the customer happy I will be back.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review 2022-08-26
    • Hi allenspearman, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests and to know that we have accomplished such a goal gives us great joy.

  • "one night stay enroute to visit family"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Easy check in, reasonable rates...newly renovated rooms. Just minutes from major highway, but quiet and relaxing. Very safe area for us older travelers with several restaurants within walking distance.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review 2022-08-28
    • pjsmith202212, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC