Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1264 reviews
Ranked #5 of 22 hotels in Annapolis
Traveler rating
Excellent
654
Very Good
373
Average
134
Poor
72
Terrible
31
Type of traveler
Business
202
Couples
303
Solo travel
64
Family
543
Friends getaway
67
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1264 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1264 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1264 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1264 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1264 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1264 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are quiet. (Homecroft56)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-28
  • Try to stay away from the street side - a bit of traffic noise. (Alison P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-25
  • Third floor (righteous)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-04
  • jacuzzi is small for a couple (jepglobal)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-02
  • I would think any room would be fine. (TomDonna_11)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Definitely Worth Your Consideration"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Country Inn and Suites is an older hotel but the rooms have been updated and are extremely clean and large. The staff is wonderful. They are courteous and professional. There is lots of parking and parking is free. While we did not personally take advantage of the daily breakfast, there was a large variety of options. The coffee was very good. Check in and out were simple.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review 2022-09-14
    • Hi Rebecca , We would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing the recent updates that we have made to our hotel. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed our staff's hospitality, breakfast service, and for letting us know how impressed you were with the cleanliness of our hotel. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We hope that your next visit will be another five-star experience.

  • "Navy football weekend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very kind staff with well-tended breakfast bar with nice variety. Rooms were clean and the shuttle to and from game was awesome. Close to nice mall with popular stores and restaurants. It was a busy weekend but there was enough employees to always keep on top of needs. Safe and clean hotel.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review 2022-09-14
    • Hi Pearson4homes , Thank you for your kind comments and 5-star rating! We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed our staff's hospitality, breakfast service, and for letting us know how impressed you were with the cleanliness of our hotel. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.

  • "Second stay - Would go back again"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • The only place we would stay in Annapolis. Clean. Convenient. Friendly staff. Always an enjoyable night's stay. Prefer to stay in the king suite for the extra space. Like being across the street from a grocery store for convenience in case I forget anything. And love the cookies on check in.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review 2022-07-27
    • Hi Elizabeth , Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five-star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future!

  • "Ok"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Even though the weather was horrible I still had a good event on it was for my wedding on the 16th. If you had a different view of how the room was gonna be set up I still had a good time and I couldn't complain

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review 2022-07-19
    • Hi Wadela , Thank you for your kind comments and 5-star rating! I am so glad to hear from you and to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us . We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

  • "What a Great Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • From the moment you walk in I felt welcomed with the great staff. The Lobby was decorated very warmly and the room is very big and very comforable. I am so glad I had stayed here because it's one of the best hotels I have stayed in.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review 2022-06-09
    • Hi Joseph, Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. We are glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five-star review, and we can't wait to serve you again.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC