Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1277 reviews
Ranked #5 of 22 hotels in Annapolis
Traveler rating
Excellent
664
Very Good
375
Average
135
Poor
72
Terrible
31
Type of traveler
Business
203
Couples
304
Solo travel
64
Family
545
Friends getaway
67
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1277 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1277 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1277 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1277 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1277 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1277 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are quiet. (Homecroft56)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-28
  • Try to stay away from the street side - a bit of traffic noise. (Alison P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-25
  • Third floor (righteous)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-04
  • jacuzzi is small for a couple (jepglobal)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-02
  • I would think any room would be fine. (TomDonna_11)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Everything needed for a great stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great room, living room and separate bedroom. Great breakfast, every food idem you could possibly wont in a self-service breakfast including hot waffles, scramble eggs, bacon and sausage. They even had fresh fruit. Breakfast sandwiches. For the kids, lots of cereal oatmeal's and even P&J sandwich packs.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review 2023-02-03
    • Hi 897raymondv, Thank you for your kind review and compliments to the dining options and great to hear that you have loved our comfortable rooms. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We look forward to seeing you and your family again!

  • "My experience was great!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • There were no issues at all with my stay at Country Inn Suites of Annapolis. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was coffee — including decaf — and fresh cookies out front at all times. The room was as so clean and the people there changed the bedsheets and replenished bath towels daily. The free breakfast buffet was really great with lots of food options to choose from. There was s special rate of you stated 7 full nights that made my stay really affordable! I have no complaints

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review 2023-01-07
    • Hi ggbrown65, Happy New Year! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we're pleased to hear that our hotel was clean, our customer service was great and you enjoyed the breakfast offered at our hotel. We will share your comments with our staff, especially Sean took such wonderful care of you and made you feel so valued. We can't wait to give you another five-star experience!

  • "Nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice and spacious room. Very clean. Great staff. Only complaint was that the indoor pool is closed during the week right now and only open on weekends. Traveling for business and really looking forward to a relaxing swim.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review 2022-11-13
    • Hi kbuhrman, We are happy to hear you had an awesome experience and we can't thank you enough for your five-star rating of our hotel. We strive to give you a great experience, and we are pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways, especially since you found the room to be clean and comfortable. I am so sorry about the pool, it is temporarily out of service at that time. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

  • "Annapolis Boat Show"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • We frequently travel and have stayed at many hotels. While making plans to attend the Annapolis boat show, we wanted to stay at someplace nice and reasonably close to show. As in all vacation plans, there are some variables to the hotel expectation and the actual outcome. I will say my wife and I were delighted with your hotel, and we will stayed again, thank you.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review 2022-10-26
    • Hi dflaherty10a , Your five star review means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your leisure time travel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to seeing you and your family again!

  • "Great Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-18
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It's like home away from home. Great service, accomidations and cleanliness. I have never been disappointed in staying here. The staff are very friendly and try to please everytime. I strongly recommend staying at te Hotel.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review 2022-10-19
    • Hi Joseph D , Thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities We are especially happy to share this review with our staff who work hard to ensure that you receive a great experience in service and accommodations. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC