Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 652 reviews
Ranked #4 of 28 hotels in Appleton
Traveler rating
Excellent
380
Very Good
156
Average
56
Poor
41
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
164
Couples
118
Solo travel
15
Family
247
Friends getaway
67
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 652 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 652 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 652 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 652 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 652 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 652 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here. (jward2039)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-12-05
  • We stayed on the 3rd floor. We asked for a quiet room. (James T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-06
  • Top floor so you won't have to listen to people walking above you (tmnorth67)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-26
  • We try to stay on the higher floors. Our room faced north and was very quiet. (0917SueW)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-25
  • first floor odd side backs a quiet wooded area. Very nice! (Tyler M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean, extremely friendly staff, quiet, great breakfast with a take-out option, very nice pool and hot tub. Close to everything, easy access from parking lot, coffee and cookies always available, and would definitely recommend.

  • "Appleton Irish Fest"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice, clean. Would stay here again when we do an overnight in the area. Close to shopping too ! Easy access to freeway and close to airport. Restaurants close to hotel. Grocery stores and gas stations also

  • "Nice place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff were helpful and made the stay easy and enjoyable. Facility is nice and clean. This was the third year we have stayed there to attend the Oshkosh air show. Easy to get to with restaurants nearby.

  • "Pleasant Stay, Clean and Comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a nice 4 night stay while visiting family. The location is great, close to restaurants and malls and the highway, making it easy to get to/from our family's house. The staff was very nice, the room was clean and spacious, beds were comfortable, and the hallways are wide and well lit, which matters a lot to me. The AC worked well, which is a huge plus. Breakfast included was nice - there were hot items along with the Continental Breakfast items, and it was well stocked even when we ate close to end of breakfast time. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • "Country Inn & Suites Appleton"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff is Freindly and Helpful, Location is Handy to the highway and not far from the downtown area. Rooms are spacious and arranged nicely with a desk and wired and wireless connections and power supplies are close to the desk as well.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC