Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 642 reviews
Ranked #4 of 28 hotels in Appleton
Traveler rating
Excellent
373
Very Good
156
Average
54
Poor
40
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
163
Couples
118
Solo travel
15
Family
244
Friends getaway
67
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 642 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 642 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 642 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 642 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 642 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 642 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here. (jward2039)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-12-05
  • We stayed on the 3rd floor. We asked for a quiet room. (James T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-06
  • Top floor so you won't have to listen to people walking above you (tmnorth67)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-26
  • We try to stay on the higher floors. Our room faced north and was very quiet. (0917SueW)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-25
  • first floor odd side backs a quiet wooded area. Very nice! (Tyler M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Loved our room"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-28
    • Trip type:
  • We were so pleased with our stay here at Country Inn & Suites. Our room was amazing, staff very friendly and our breakfast was good. With covid around we felt very safe and the hotel had all safe gaurds in place.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Wonderful Hotel and Amazing Staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am so grateful I found this hotel after having a bad check-in experience at another hotel the same evening. The staff at the Country Inn & Suites was AMAZING, helpful, kind and courteous! My son and I had a great time and loved our stay. I would totally recommend this hotel and I will be returning for another stay!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great accommodations!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a great stay in this hotel. All staff treated me well. I will definitely stay there again and tell my business associates to stay there as well. Hope to stay there again soon. I am sure it will be a good experience!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "**"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel staff were very friendly, the room was very clean. The hot tub was very nice and the room was comfortable and quiet. Unfortunately due to Covid there was not the continental breakfast set out.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
  • "Amazing...Best hotel in Appleton"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-29
    • Trip type:
  • Every moment staying at the hotel was enjoyable. The staff was so nice and they all had positive vibes to them. The hotel was exceptionally clean. Even though they can’t serve warm breakfasts now, they still offer a grab and go breakfast that include breakfast sandwiches that you can heat up I will definitely be staying at all Country Inn and Suites. I just hope they can hold up to the Appleton location.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC