Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 2449 reviews
Ranked #26 of 82 hotels in Asheville
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
1589
Very Good
583
Average
176
Poor
67
Terrible
34
Type of traveler
Business
149
Couples
980
Solo travel
89
Family
815
Friends getaway
210
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2449 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2449 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2449 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2449 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2449 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2449 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We had 2nd floor king bed. Near elevator. Nice outside area out front for relaxing. (30angier)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-20
  • Don’t stay here. Just don’t. (lilmichellew75)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-13
  • There is only one elevator, so be patient or request the first floor if you do not like stairs. (PatM402)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-03
  • 4th level was quiet. (johnathanf170)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-30
  • Ask for a room on the renovated floors. (799bonniek)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Review -Asheville NC"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-17
    • Trip type:
  • One of the best Hotels I have spent the weekend at, My wife and I will revisit again. The area was is to navigate to and from and how can u have a bad day visiting Asheville NC. The staff and Hotel is very very clean and quite

  • "Good basic overnight stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • Clean and easy. Walls are a bit thin and breakfast is very average for a freebie. Good for one nights stay. Good pricing for the value received. Rooms were roomy and very clean. Nice check in and out.

  • "Great Place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-04
    • Trip type:
  • Comfortable bed, quiet environment, helpful staff, and great location. Made for a great home base while exploring the surrounding area including Asheville, Pisgah National Forest, Chimney Rock, and Mount Mitchell.

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-24
    • Trip type:
  • We spent 2 days here and it wad a great stay. My concern was the elevator as it was slow and got broke but they were able to fix it quickly. The location is near to food restaurants and fast food as well as the Gasoline station. I will definitely stay here again

  • "Good location,"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-29
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is in a very convenient location, and the room was spacious and comfortable. Check in and check out was very easy. The breakfast was very good. Our room was on the top floor, and was very quiet. The bed was a king, and it was very comfortable. The staff particularly in the kitchen was very friendly.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC