Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1341 reviews
Ranked #26 of 82 hotels in Asheville
Traveler rating
Excellent
756
Very Good
380
Average
121
Poor
52
Terrible
32
Type of traveler
Business
89
Couples
491
Solo travel
45
Family
498
Friends getaway
123
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1341 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1341 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1341 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1341 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1341 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1341 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High reviews don’t always mean a good night sleep. This last stay has taught us to check the room out first for ourselves & then check in. (wirlybird)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-27
  • Suites are okay, breakfast is horrible, road is a nightmare (Ed V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-25
  • Ask for a room away from the highway for a quieter stay (policescanner1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-05
  • ask for a quiet room, they try their best to accommodate. If you book via booking app, ask the front desk if they can offer a better one. (griffinkr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-05
  • get a room on the side facing Ingles if you want mt. views and better views than looking at another hotel. (FLScarlett)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Motorcycle ride"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Weather was perfect for riding the Parkway. Hotel was only 2 miles away. Area was close to Lake Lure, Chimney Rock, Hendersonville, Brevard. Harley Davidson of Asheville was only about 15 miles away. Asheville farmer’s market was only about 2 miles from hotel.

    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2022-09-18
    • Thank you for being our guest hdmtncabin. We're happy you were able to fully enjoy the great location. We'll hope to see you here again soon. Come back any time :)

  • "Helpful and hospitable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Stayed in Asheville, TN. The lock on our door wouldn't work when we entered our room. The front desk moved us to another room which ended up being an upgrade at no cost. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious.

    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2022-03-05
    • We're glad you had a great stay. Come back any time :)

  • "Comfortable clean hotel at a great rate"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Extremely clean hotel, comfortable beds, large rooms, delicious breakfast, and close to the interstate and sight seeing spots. We have stayed there twice now and will return. Hotel was updated since our last stay.

    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2022-03-02
    • Fran! Thank you :) We are blessed with the very best guests. Come back any time at all, you are always welcome!

  • "Country Inn"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice property. Clean & Convenient. Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Comfortable beds. Room temperature adjustable and nice. Comfy pillows. 1st floor stay was nice. Easy to checkout and close to convenient food places.

    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2021-12-02
    • Thank you Jet394304 - we are grateful to know you had an excellent stay and we will hope to see you here again. Come back any time :)

  • "Weekend with Family"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel ! Friendly, clean and close to everything! The price was right as well. Hot breakfast and great coffee. Beautiful view of the mountains outside our picturesque window. Will stay there again.

    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2021-11-13
    • Excellent! Thank you Diana! We are so glad you had the great stay we work to reate for our guests. Come back any time at all :)

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC