TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1325 reviews 1325 reviews
Ranked #27 of 84 hotels in Asheville

Traveler rating

Excellent
749
Very Good
375
Average
118
Poor
51
Terrible
32

Type of traveler

Business
88
Couples
489
Solo travel
45
Family
498
Friends getaway
122

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High reviews don’t always mean a good night sleep. This last stay has taught us to check the room out first for ourselves & then check in. (wirlybird)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-27
  • Suites are okay, breakfast is horrible, road is a nightmare (Ed V)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-25
  • Ask for a room away from the highway for a quieter stay (policescanner1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-05
  • ask for a quiet room, they try their best to accommodate. If you book via booking app, ask the front desk if they can offer a better one. (griffinkr)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-05
  • get a room on the side facing Ingles if you want mt. views and better views than looking at another hotel. (FLScarlett)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-09
    • Trip type:
  • From the value, comfort, cleanliness to friendly staff this hotel is doing it right. No breakfast (COVID 19) but plenty of restaurants close by to choose from. Easy access to Shopping, Arboretum and Blue Ridge Parkway. I felt totally safe as a solo traveler.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2020-10-10
    • Thank you CM7028314! We're so glad you had the kind of stay we work to create for our guests. Come back anytime you're always welcome :)

  • "Clean and quiet!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-02
    • Trip type:
  • This Country Inn & Suites was very clean. They are in the process of remodeling, so no more carpet in the rooms! Yippie! It was quiet even though it's on a busy street. The staff was very helpful, very personable! This is our 2nd stay in the same place.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2020-09-27
    • Thank you marytO7192CW :) You are welcome here any time.

  • "Great place to stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-01
    • Trip type:
  • Easy to access. Quiet and comfortable and very clean. Friendly and courteous staff. Nearby stores make it easy to get whatever one might need. Farmers Market just two miles away; that is always our last stop before returning home.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2020-09-27
    • Thank you mferger1! we are so glad you enjoyed yourselves as our guests, and we will look forward to seeing you here again :)

  • "happy with country inn"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type:
  • I was pleasantly surprised of the cost versus the value. definitely will stay with you folks again. The room, the bathroom and all the accommodations were very pleasing. I will stay at this motel again when visiting Asheville, NC

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2020-09-27
    • mfein2020 - We will look forward to seeing you here again - you are always welcome! :)

  • "Great stay for a reasonable price!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • Our stay here was very pleasant. Comfy room, friendly staff, and breakfast were all great! The cookies in the lobby were also delicious! My favorite thing was the nightlight in the bathroom! Yay!!! ...I would recommend 😀

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC