Tripadvisor traveler rating

Traveler rating
Excellent
761
Very Good
380
Average
122
Poor
54
Terrible
33
Type of traveler
Business
90
Couples
492
Solo travel
45
Family
500
Friends getaway
123
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1350 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1350 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1350 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1350 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1350 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1350 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High reviews don’t always mean a good night sleep. This last stay has taught us to check the room out first for ourselves & then check in. (wirlybird)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-27
  • Suites are okay, breakfast is horrible, road is a nightmare (Ed V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-25
  • Ask for a room away from the highway for a quieter stay (policescanner1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-05
  • ask for a quiet room, they try their best to accommodate. If you book via booking app, ask the front desk if they can offer a better one. (griffinkr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-05
  • get a room on the side facing Ingles if you want mt. views and better views than looking at another hotel. (FLScarlett)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice comfortable hotel with friendly staff and a nice breakfast. Parking is decent and right across from the Outlet Mall. Even provide sheet with discounts to local restaurants that are close by. Janelle was wonderful at the front desk and very helpful.

    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2023-01-04
    • Thank you Jenni for staying with us. We are blessed with truly the best guests! and we'll hope to see you here again soon. Come back any time at all :)

  • "Very nice and clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were very surprised how clean and nice hotel was for the price. Good hot breakfast too! Wish we would have booked last 2 days when we returned to area at this hotel instead of where we did. Definitely would stay again.

    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2022-12-22
    • Thank you so much for being our guests dalora2! Come back any time at all - you are always welcome :)

  • "Motorcycle ride"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Weather was perfect for riding the Parkway. Hotel was only 2 miles away. Area was close to Lake Lure, Chimney Rock, Hendersonville, Brevard. Harley Davidson of Asheville was only about 15 miles away. Asheville farmer’s market was only about 2 miles from hotel.

    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2022-09-18
    • Thank you for being our guest hdmtncabin. We're happy you were able to fully enjoy the great location. We'll hope to see you here again soon. Come back any time :)

  • "Helpful and hospitable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Stayed in Asheville, TN. The lock on our door wouldn't work when we entered our room. The front desk moved us to another room which ended up being an upgrade at no cost. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious.

    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2022-03-05
    • We're glad you had a great stay. Come back any time :)

  • "Comfortable clean hotel at a great rate"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Extremely clean hotel, comfortable beds, large rooms, delicious breakfast, and close to the interstate and sight seeing spots. We have stayed there twice now and will return. Hotel was updated since our last stay.

    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this review 2022-03-02
    • Fran! Thank you :) We are blessed with the very best guests. Come back any time at all, you are always welcome!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC