Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 790 reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Ashland
Traveler rating
Excellent
601
Very Good
135
Average
23
Poor
10
Terrible
21
Type of traveler
Business
189
Couples
138
Solo travel
43
Family
347
Friends getaway
28
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 790 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 790 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 790 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 790 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 790 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 790 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Free parking (Zman1972)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-11
  • All access is thru the front. This is better though (matthewtK7155HP)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-06-05
  • Notify the desk when you will be returning to the room, maybe they can get your room tidied before you return. (Michael B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-29
  • Ask for top floor room away from elevators & doors to stairways. Lights shine through 1st floor windows with curtains closed. (BethDennis)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-29
  • We had a room on the top floor and it was very quiet (maryjanelk)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Getaway"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-18
    • Trip type:
  • We came to stay to get away from reality for a bit after grieving our son's death. The room was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This is our 2nd stay at this location. We definitely will be back. And will definitely recommend.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Stop in for the night"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-30
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed one night as we were driving my mom home early from Florida to Mass, due to the coronavirus. The front desk was very accommodating and we ordered take out pizza and were able to eat it in the breakfast dinning room. Rooms and dining area were nice and clean. Overall stay was great and we would stay and recommend this hotel to others.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Training"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a great stay!! Thank you so very much!! I will now and forever recommend this hotel to anyone I may come in contact with that I might think that very person my need a recommendation on a very nic hotel!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • Professional, courteous a friendly staff in a clean and spacious place. Rooms are big and comfortable with high speed internet that works. Breakfast was also pretty good. Would recommend for one night passing by or longer stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Travel for Work"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is always the best place to stay. Staff is always pleasant and very helpful. You are close to anything you need and plenty of places to eat or shop. Breakfast is the best treat. Marsha will give you a hug to start your day. She makes sure your day starts great!!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC