TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1029 reviews 1029 reviews
Ranked #158 of 195 hotels in Atlanta

Traveler rating

Excellent
239
Very Good
214
Average
187
Poor
167
Terrible
222

Type of traveler

Business
179
Couples
197
Solo travel
47
Family
441
Friends getaway
105

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Sleep in you car over this place (Andrew285P)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-18
  • I would not go again (timothyr696)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-14
  • Get a room away from the freeway side (scottkX9848VB)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-12-02
  • Never book this place you will regret it (poloswagg48)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-05
  • Next to Highway, Hallways and elevator always smell like pot, and very noisy all hours! (eeldesigns)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Front desk staff!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type:
  • I had heard that the Customer service from the front desk here was amazing! && what you hear is correct!! They are very accommodating to your needs and actually genuinely care if your a displeased in anyway! VERY MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE! I’ll be back just because of them

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great customer service"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type:
  • I’ve read the reviews about this Country Inn and Suites, they were accurate about the great service you receive here! The front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating to my needs! Especially the lady who helped me at checkin Ashley. She went over and beyond to help me out. I’ll stay here again just because of her excellent customer service!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great staff!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-10
    • Trip type:
  • It was all in all an amazing experience! We where stuck here when we broke down in Atlanta, and they where an amazing help and so nice to have after a tough day, would deff intentionality stop to stay ❤️

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "No tilt left I enjoyed Myself"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-27
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed my stay until people across the hall made a lot of noise I came to hotel for rest I enjoyed My self though I enjoyed everything I will book again To host did a great job The ladies had great professional attitudes

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Southern hospitality!!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • What nice staff!! Ms. Ashley is my favorite!! Everything is very well kept here very quiet and I just love the staff here!! If you want to have a nice stay come here you wont be disappointed!! I will come here everytime thanks so much!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC