Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 1080 reviews
Ranked #174 of 195 hotels in Atlanta
Traveler rating
Excellent
243
Very Good
216
Average
190
Poor
173
Terrible
258
Type of traveler
Business
191
Couples
198
Solo travel
48
Family
443
Friends getaway
107
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1080 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1080 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1080 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1080 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1080 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1080 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Based on the 3 rooms I observed, they were not too bad. (barrymB2353VG)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2023-01-28
  • Parking is free, Breakfast is Terrible, and the neighborhood isn’t the safest… (Anywamit1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2023-01-18
  • There are no good rooms! We had one on the 1st floor that was disgusting so they moved us to the 4th floor which was just as gross. (Natalie B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-28
  • Don't stay here (GreenLA1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-05
  • Don’t rely on the airport shuttle. (DarylRayS)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stopped thru on the way home to visit family. Spur of the moment stop that yielded phenomenal smiles and generated so much love. That bed - OMG! It was so comfortable! I didn't wanna get out of it.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Hi Cynthia C, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. It is great to hear that you have loved our comfortable beds. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

  • "Jade's"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-06
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I truly enjoyed my unscheduled stay, it was convenient for places to eat. The entire staff was professional, courteous, friendly, and eager to assist whenever there was need. I was very pleased with my accomadations.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this review 2022-10-07
    • Hi Karen , Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five-star experience.

  • "Quality at it's Best,!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • The know you r the guest, looking for affordable, rest, and lesuire and friendly atmosphere, and a very cleaning, property. Staffing goes the extra, also the staff is super friendly, and very business oriented staff, manager is always, on the premise to

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-05
    • Hi Diamondscepter , Thank you for sharing this heartfelt review of our hospitality and accommodations. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to give you a five star experience and we look forward to your next visit!

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great Location in Atlanta, Near everything. We were in town to visit family and it was nice. We went to the Atlanta Zoo and Grant Park. The staff was friend and very helpful. I would stay here again in the future.

  • "Front desk staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I had heard that the Customer service from the front desk here was amazing! && what you hear is correct!! They are very accommodating to your needs and actually genuinely care if your a displeased in anyway! VERY MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE! I’ll be back just because of them

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC