Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 1055 reviews
Ranked #165 of 193 hotels in Atlanta
Traveler rating
Excellent
240
Very Good
216
Average
189
Poor
169
Terrible
241
Type of traveler
Business
183
Couples
198
Solo travel
48
Family
443
Friends getaway
106
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1055 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1055 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1055 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1055 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1055 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1055 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t rely on the airport shuttle. (DarylRayS)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-21
  • This hotel is close to a Freeway, very noisy at night. Ask for a room on the other side (Oldfoggie)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-16
  • Don't bother with this place (rono696)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-17
  • Sleep in you car over this place (Andrew285P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-18
  • I would not go again (timothyr696)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Great Location in Atlanta, Near everything. We were in town to visit family and it was nice. We went to the Atlanta Zoo and Grant Park. The staff was friend and very helpful. I would stay here again in the future.

  • "Front desk staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type:
  • I had heard that the Customer service from the front desk here was amazing! && what you hear is correct!! They are very accommodating to your needs and actually genuinely care if your a displeased in anyway! VERY MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE! I’ll be back just because of them

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great customer service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type:
  • I’ve read the reviews about this Country Inn and Suites, they were accurate about the great service you receive here! The front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating to my needs! Especially the lady who helped me at checkin Ashley. She went over and beyond to help me out. I’ll stay here again just because of her excellent customer service!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-10
    • Trip type:
  • It was all in all an amazing experience! We where stuck here when we broke down in Atlanta, and they where an amazing help and so nice to have after a tough day, would deff intentionality stop to stay ❤️

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "No tilt left I enjoyed Myself"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-27
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed my stay until people across the hall made a lot of noise I came to hotel for rest I enjoyed My self though I enjoyed everything I will book again To host did a great job The ladies had great professional attitudes

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC