Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1375 reviews
Ranked #22 of 193 hotels in Atlanta
Traveler rating
Excellent
897
Very Good
313
Average
93
Poor
42
Terrible
30
Type of traveler
Business
295
Couples
258
Solo travel
60
Family
609
Friends getaway
69
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1375 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1375 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1375 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1375 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1375 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1375 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • As others have said, lobby is on second floor. Guarantee you will forget this more than once during your stay. :) (Deejub)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-24
  • Free parking and breakfast was a plus. (Connector53307637944)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-19
  • This hotel offers better then typical rooms at what I felt was a great rate. (215curts)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-24
  • Learn to clean better and make the necessary updates to finishes, etc (822fazilh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-31
  • Away from elevator (Chaeya C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very Good Customer service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type:
  • Was very helpful with all our needs during our stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a nice room with friendly staff. The walking distance to the stadium is a plus. We will stay again in the future

  • "Great option for a Braves Game"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type:
  • The whole experience was great. Check in, clean room, clean bedding (even the pull out sofa had no crumbs or suprises!), friendly staff, decent breakfast variety. Only suggestion is a shuttle to the Braves Game. But an uber was very fast and cost effective.

  • "Great location and great overall experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-01
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was in a perfect location for a Braves game. We were able to walk to the game! The facility and rooms were extremely clean. The staff was welcoming and helpful with check-in and any questions we had. The breakfast was phenomenal as well. There were hot food options as well as cereals, etc. We will definitely be back next time we come to Atlanta.

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • Greatly enjoyed our stay here for a Braves baseball weekend! Clean, nice staff, good breakfast. We had no issues at check-in or out. Although it is an older facility, they have done well with upkeep and cleanliness. Didn’t get to use the pool or hot tub but they looked nice!

  • "great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • great stay every time I stayed. the staff always made me feel at home and made sure i was happy with my room and everything. I made sure that every company that was working on my job know that there was a great place to stay and most of them stayed at the same place I did. So, wherever I go I look for a country inn and suites to stay at.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC