Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1393 reviews
Ranked #25 of 195 hotels in Atlanta
Traveler rating
Excellent
906
Very Good
319
Average
95
Poor
43
Terrible
30
Type of traveler
Business
297
Couples
258
Solo travel
61
Family
609
Friends getaway
69
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1393 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1393 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1393 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1393 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1393 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1393 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • As others have said, lobby is on second floor. Guarantee you will forget this more than once during your stay. :) (Deejub)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-24
  • Free parking and breakfast was a plus. (Connector53307637944)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-19
  • This hotel offers better then typical rooms at what I felt was a great rate. (215curts)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-24
  • Learn to clean better and make the necessary updates to finishes, etc (Fazil H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-31
  • Away from elevator (Chaeya C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "More than expected!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Our stay was great and more than expected. From our check-in, room, breakfast and facilities. It was all included in a great price! Besides that it was close to the interstate, making it easy for us to get to our various locations we needed to be at.

  • "Very convenient and friendly hotel!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Accommodating and friendly staff. Great location, very convenient to many restaurants and truist park. Clean and quiet rooms. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely stay again

  • "Best location to Trust Park"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • We've stayed at several area hotels including the more expensive ones and find the atmosphere and location of Country Inn Suites can't be beat. Just less than a mile to ballpark, downhill after the game. Vic offers a shuttle service, never more than a few minutes away and always ready and waiting after the game. Breakfast is always good. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and updated, internet is included. Easy to find off I-75. Close to many restaurants and shops.

  • "Family stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent staff and very clean motel. No issues. Room was very clean, a/c was on and room was nice and cool on a very hot day. Motel was easy to get to and close to Truest Park for anyone attending Braves game. Will stay there again.

  • "Very Good Customer service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Was very helpful with all our needs during our stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a nice room with friendly staff. The walking distance to the stadium is a plus. We will stay again in the future

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC