Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 367 reviews
Ranked #42 of 90 hotels in Augusta
Traveler rating
Excellent
113
Very Good
75
Average
66
Poor
43
Terrible
70
Type of traveler
Business
110
Couples
54
Solo travel
12
Family
132
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 367 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 367 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 367 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 367 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 367 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 367 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are very specious. (boduesp)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-16
  • Good location (107travelgirl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-18
  • Excellent staff, indoor pool, convenient dining choices, competitive price. (A4776LLkevinl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-02
  • I’d choose another hotel next time. (DennyL62)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-24
  • Don't stay here. (kbwinga)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-02
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Clean, comfortable, great breakfast, conveniently located, pleasant staff. Was very satisfied with amenities, and complimentary items. Would recommend for anyone looking to stay in the augusta area!🙂

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2022-03-03
    • Hi jgilla843424, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. We are so encouraged to always do good for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our location, comfortable and clean rooms, pleasant staff, amenities, and breakfast. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!

  • "Most Relaxing and Clean Place to Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have stayed at this hotel twice in two months. Each time was well worth the money spent. From the excellent customer service provided to the cleanliness of the room, grade "A" quality. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who has a busy and hectic lifestyle- like I do.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2022-01-06
    • TC197250, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five-star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience as a good value for your money. Once again, thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again!

  • "Nice staycation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Was a very nice 2 day staycation with my grandchildren..my daughter..and my mother...pool very clean..staff friendly and very helpful....the kids loved the cookies offered at front desk...the breakfast was also good considering we are in the middle of a pandemic

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ricky Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-08-31
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Spencer Family"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very pleased with this property. The rooms were big and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. Their breakfast had plenty things to choose from. I definitely enjoyed the waffles and Sausage!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 525rickyp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-06-08
    • Dear CourtneiSpencer, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome stay. Great breakfast. Great staff, very friendly.Loved every min of it. Rooms were great sizes, clean, nice view.My kids had a wonderful time in the pool, perfect size for little kids. Great price for the room I had. Will definitely be back.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 525rickyp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-21
    • Dear sclark653140, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC