TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 357 reviews
Ranked #44 of 88 hotels in Augusta
Traveler rating
Excellent
108
Very Good
75
Average
65
Poor
43
Terrible
66
Type of traveler
Business
107
Couples
54
Solo travel
12
Family
130
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 357 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 357 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 357 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 357 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 357 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 357 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Excellent staff, indoor pool, convenient dining choices, competitive price. (A4776LLkevinl)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-02
  • I’d choose another hotel next time. (DennyL62)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-24
  • Don't stay here. (kbwinga)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-04
  • don't stay next to the elevator (David B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-13
  • I wouldn't stay here again. (clgottschalk)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice staycation"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-21
    • Trip type:
  • Was a very nice 2 day staycation with my grandchildren..my daughter..and my mother...pool very clean..staff friendly and very helpful....the kids loved the cookies offered at front desk...the breakfast was also good considering we are in the middle of a pandemic

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ricky Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-08-31
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Spencer Family"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very pleased with this property. The rooms were big and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. Their breakfast had plenty things to choose from. I definitely enjoyed the waffles and Sausage!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 525rickyp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-06-08
    • Dear CourtneiSpencer, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome stay. Great breakfast. Great staff, very friendly.Loved every min of it. Rooms were great sizes, clean, nice view.My kids had a wonderful time in the pool, perfect size for little kids. Great price for the room I had. Will definitely be back.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 525rickyp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-21
    • Dear sclark653140, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Sleepless in Seattle"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location off of a busy Washington road. Great service, room with a view. Weight room has spring water refill station, the pool and breakfast are incredible. Iiiiiiiiiiiii don’t have anything else to say so to fill up the characters ............................

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 525rickyp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear dennispowell77, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Augusta canal stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room was great we are staying their while working out of town the breakfast is great the beds are comfortable and a great location around food and other shopping can't beat the price !! Staff is excelent!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RuchaP29, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-18
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC