Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 337 reviews
Ranked #142 of 247 hotels in Austin
Traveler rating
Excellent
134
Very Good
77
Average
42
Poor
33
Terrible
51
Type of traveler
Business
89
Couples
49
Solo travel
11
Family
138
Friends getaway
22
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 337 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 337 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 337 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 337 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 337 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 337 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check the room first before booking it. Check blankets carefully. (MrSoldtx)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-05
  • Do not stay here this place is dirty (michellehX3177KB)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-12
  • Rooms not close to the freeway are quieter (dmS6900EW)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-20
  • It is a wonderful place. (TexasRacecar)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-19
  • ask that they turn the AC on before you get there. (Lena D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing staff that works here great service room and bathroom were clean and spacious Nice breakfast in the morning . Luckily the weather was nice and we got to go the pool as well got some workout in the gym didn’t feel I was away from home

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), TX, responded to this review 2020-02-26
    • kpsr21212020 It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. We are thrilled to have met your expectations with our friendly services and the cleanliness of our guest rooms. Your positive feedback is appreciated, and we hope to impress you again during another visit to the area!

  • "Great location, helpful staff, spacious rooms"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • Pleasant experience right from quickly checking in, delicious breakfast, proactive staff who are always ready to help. Property is located on the highway which is great and is it's usp. Recommended anytime.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), TX, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Hi 967chanx, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville) hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and you found our location to be convenient. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

  • "Best stay ever"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is wonderful the staff is so friendly and helpful had all I asked for and then some breakfast was good could of been better but was good the area was clean and close to restaurant and movies. My family came to visit me and we had a blast plenty of room and fresh cookie daily. The staff was always there

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), TX, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Happiness37470112988, It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. By giving us feedback on what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.

  • "Family Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Family Stay was excellent & my room was very clean & I had a perfect view & the breakfast was extremely great. At time of check out - the lady was very courteous & she asked if i needed anything else.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), TX, responded to this review 2019-10-09
    • elmabazan Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the accommodations and friendly hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We're glad you had a great time with us, and we look forward to serving you again.

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent customer service I travel for business almost every week so I have stayed at a lot of hotels over a period of last few years, I didn’t just get a good price for my stay , I also had an amazing experience at this hotel from checking in to checking out. Clean pool gym rooms and ohhh the breakfast was really good

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), TX, responded to this review 2019-10-05
    • kpsr2121 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your experience at our hotel! We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC