Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 484 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
235
Very Good
131
Average
48
Poor
31
Terrible
39
Type of traveler
Business
120
Couples
90
Solo travel
24
Family
210
Friends getaway
22
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 484 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • do not recommend this hotel at all (michelefB6393IH)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-27
  • Pick a different hotel. (Richard D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-20
  • a good port in a storm (gogrannygo17)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-23
  • Every room I have had has been quite good. (plenig369)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-07
  • Pick another hotel (Doneisha C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Happy customer"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-14
    • Trip type:
  • I was happy with my hotel stay. Nice time in Baltimore away from downtown but not too far to travel to. It was straight and easy drive to and from downtown attraction where I had my event o attend. Clean room, Staff seems happy also. I will definitely stay again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-25
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean hotel and respectable employees i would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great location to a lot of stores. I will return if I’m in the area again two thumbs up. The room was perfect and comfortable

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-31
    • Trip type:
  • I would recommend Country Inn & Suites to anyone looking for a relaxing hotel. Staff are professional and welcoming. The facilities are clean and kept. They also have a decent channel selection and good WIFI connection.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A fine place to stay when away from home."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good folks, good accommodations, fair prices, what more is required I use these facilities around 100 nights a year and find the hotel to be one of the better hotel / motels I have used in my 40 years of traveling for work.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Deepak Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review 2020-07-14
    • Dear Plenig369, Thank you so very much for taking time to write the feedback. We greatly appreciate your business. Looking forward to see you again soon.

  • "Another great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • From check in to breakfast and check out, no complaints. It was a terrific experience. My room was clean, neat and very comfortable! It's located convenient to many shops, restaurants and the city. Simply love this location. I've been using this hotel for years and have never had an issue or complaint!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC