Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 759 reviews
Ranked #13 of 18 hotels in Beaufort
Traveler rating
Excellent
225
Very Good
144
Average
107
Poor
116
Terrible
167
Type of traveler
Business
73
Couples
104
Solo travel
28
Family
446
Friends getaway
24
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 759 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 759 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 759 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 759 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 759 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 759 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pick a different hotel, even econolodge get or hotel 6 were better than this place. (Businessfirst904)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-27
  • End of the hall , away from elevator are better (Jeff1945)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-18
  • Great Place for Great Price. (113austinn)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-29
  • Choose another hotel. (buddyquirouet)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-09
  • Do yourself a favor and don't choose a room. Too many other hotels around. Look at all of the negative ratings on this hotel already. (Rob K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place for an excellent price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful overall experience. Nice staff, clean rooms, great beds, wonderful breakfast. We would stay here again! Got a great price to stay here too. Lovely area in a pretty town. Will come back again!

  • "A wonderful weekend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • I traveled from Tennessee for my son's baby shower. The hotel was close to the event and was a clean and affordable place to stay. I was very pleased with the staff and facility. I would definitely stay there again.

  • "Pleasant stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • One of the better stays We have had in Beaufort. We come every year, and would consider staying here again. The pool was open but, no towels. The water itself seemed cloudy, it seemed the pool was not really cared for.

  • "Great experience, as usual"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Once again we stayed at the Country Inn & Suites in Beaufort, S.C. As in all of our visits to this area the hotel experience exceeded all of our expectations (as they have done for years) and we will continue to stay ion a Country Inn and Suites in the future. We recommend this hotel to everyone we talk to and let them know how very pleased we are. We just cannot say enough good things about them.

  • "Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beaufort West, SC"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was on Lady's Island on business and had to travel to Hilton Head Island that night. I finished up late and decided to stay in Beaufort for the night. I am great-full that I did. My overall experience was Excellent. Rooms were very clean and nice. Personal was very friendly and helpful. His suggestions on restaurants to try were spot on. Great location and there are a lot of great restaurants within 8 minutes of the hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC