Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1602 reviews
Ranked #6 of 16 hotels in Beckley
Traveler rating
Excellent
704
Very Good
426
Average
217
Poor
146
Terrible
109
Type of traveler
Business
166
Couples
337
Solo travel
67
Family
806
Friends getaway
68
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1602 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1602 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1602 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1602 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1602 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1602 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Bring your own Lysol (mike h)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-05
  • Wait until hotel gets renovated! (Moomy326)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-24
  • Make sure you ask for a non smoking room. (joannejL2854PE)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-10
  • If you need an accessible bathroom, tell them when you make your reservation and make it early. (yoohoo614)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-07
  • A/C very loud noise not conducive for sound sleep - horrible mattress - bathroom sink stopped up - Would never stay here again! (jcamp988)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Beckley Breakdown"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were on a camping trip when our tow vehicle broke down outside of Beckley. We had no idea where to stay and we were so thankful we found this hotel. The staff were extremely accommodating. Breakfast was included and they also made sure we had easy access to the outdoors since we traveled with our two dogs.

  • "Clean, friendly worth the price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I travel weekly for work and stay in many different hotel chains Radisson hotels are the nicest I stay in. whenever I can, i book my rooms with Radisson because I know I will get a neat clean room friendly service and a good breakfast

  • "Comfortable stay for family"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • We’ve been staying at this establishment for many years and always enjoy it. Kids love the pool. Sad to see the outdoor hot tub out of commission. Breakfast was so-so. Many supplies were just out. Staff was friendly and efficient.

  • "Seasonal Guest"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay here for work on occasion, an every time they always treat me like family, Everyone here is friendly an nice. I recommend this place for anyone needing a place to stay. Be sure to request the Mystery room ,Have a fun time solving the mystery!

  • "Great place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Spotless,friendly staff,excellent breakfast,close to restaurants,easy access to highway. We were pleasantly surprised since we have never stayed at a Country Inn before. Definitely will stay at another one !!!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC