Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1575 reviews
Ranked #6 of 17 hotels in Beckley
Traveler rating
Excellent
699
Very Good
424
Average
215
Poor
135
Terrible
102
Type of traveler
Business
164
Couples
329
Solo travel
67
Family
802
Friends getaway
67
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1575 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1575 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1575 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1575 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1575 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1575 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ample parking (jessicak756)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-05
  • Avoid it (417bevp)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-20
  • Pick another hotel (MEDIC65)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-18
  • Go somewhere else. (196leeannej)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-29
  • Just skip this one. (Mike S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type:
  • Spotless,friendly staff,excellent breakfast,close to restaurants,easy access to highway. We were pleasantly surprised since we have never stayed at a Country Inn before. Definitely will stay at another one !!!

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean and very nice. Great place to stay. Have already booked another stay at this particular hotel. It was also very pet friendly. My pet will also be joining us on this next stay. There were even bones at the counter.

  • "Excellent Service by Front Desk Associate"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • We stopped here passing through from Ohio to South Carolina after midnight and received excellent service from the 3rd shift front desk associate on duty. The hotel was clean and well maintained with a recently renovated pool area that we unfortunately did not have time to use. They had a nice, hot breakfast. This was definitely great value for the price paid - I appreciate a simple hotel with reasonable prices that is clean, safe and has great service, and this was definitely one of them!

  • "Wonderful"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-12
    • Trip type:
  • Wonderful facility, assistant manager goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of when we are in the area. Great breakfast, large heated pool are what makes this place wonderful. This will be our hotel when we are in the area for years to come.

  • "Travel nurse"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a great experience the staff is very accommodating and professional the room was amazing and very clean and the breakfast is one of the best hotel breakfasts that I have had. I would recommend this place to everyone I know

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC