Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 680 reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Bel Air
Traveler rating
Excellent
463
Very Good
133
Average
44
Poor
18
Terrible
22
Type of traveler
Business
219
Couples
94
Solo travel
37
Family
250
Friends getaway
38
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 680 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 680 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 680 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 680 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 680 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 680 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay here! (eatdrinkeverything)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-15
  • Avoid this hotel! (LindaRoc)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-31
  • Don't take a room right across from the elevator and vending - 310 in our case, but I would guess 210 would be located there too. (Bill W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-31
  • Back of hotel, away from road. (Brandywine1777)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-04
  • quiet rooms, not sure about the different kinds (caro1262016)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "GRATEFUL"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I had a wonderful relaxing weekend at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson from the time I walked in to the front desk and from the time I checked out. The staff is friendly and welcoming, the rooms are clean, well equipped and maintained. I will definitely be booking another stay at this hotel soon.

    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review 2022-11-02
    • Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable hotel. Have t stayed in a Country Inn for quite some time and we were not disappointed, would definitely go back and will recommend it to friends.

  • "The best Hotel experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had the chance to stay here on a business trip and I experienced a problem with the smoke detector in my room during my absence and I really appreciated the hotel prompt attention to the staff for alerting me and getting down to the root of the problem. Kudos to the staff for handling the situation with out riling up the other guest and keeping everything together.

    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review 2022-05-03
    • Mr. Carswell, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We value our guest and truly appreciate any comments, as this gives us an opportunity to fine tune our hotel. We pride ourselves on remaining courtesy to our guest and respecting their private space during there stay with us. Thanks again and we hope to see you back in the near future.

  • "Great Stay for a Quick Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was in town for a quick overnight stay and the Country Inn was a great place to stay. It's super convenient to the major highways and stores, an affordable price and the staff is super friendly. Two thumbs up for me.

  • "Definitely worth the stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-08
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I decided to rest for the evening and came upon this hotel. Everything from the courteous staff to the spotless accommodations was excellent. I will stop again the next time I drive up and down the east coast.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC