TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 168 reviews 168 reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Belleville
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
124
Very Good
26
Average
8
Poor
2
Terrible
8

Type of traveler

Business
32
Couples
33
Solo travel
8
Family
58
Friends getaway
12

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms seemed similar. 4 floors so not much choice for a better room. (alsupremo)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-13
  • Room 122 easy access, parking right by the door. View not nice, - parking area and cement wall. We had semi parked in front of window. (148carolinemcn)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-16
  • Choose a room far from the ice machine. It gets pretty noisy when customers fill their picnic thermos with "tons" of ice cubes!! (Seeingisbeleiving)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-03
  • The shower was fantastic! (Carn1vore)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-12
  • Best to be at the bac of the hotel as it is a busy street in front, but it is a very quiet hotel! (Gregory_H)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Experience During Extenuating Times"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-06
    • Trip type:
  • A few night were spent here as a little family getaway and so our young children could enjoy the swimming pool in a controlled environment. We had a wonderful time as the staff were friendly and courteous, the common areas were immaculately cleaned each day and the complimentary masks and hand sanitization stations at the front entrance were very nice touches.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Chris Ashford, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2020-09-28
    • Dear Vayne, We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Chris Ashford General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON

  • "A great stay at the Country Inn & Suites"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-04
    • Trip type:
  • We planned a 2-day getaway to Prince Edward County in July 2020. Day 1 was spent at Sandbanks Provincial Park and Day 2 was set aside for a few wine tastings. So, we booked the Country Inn & Suites in Belleville. This is a new and modern-looking hotel close to restaurants and take-outs. Check in was fast, the staff friendly, rooms spacious and clean and the pre-packaged breakfast was good. Will stay here again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Chris Ashford, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2020-09-28
    • Dear BeukesTravel, We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Chris Ashford General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON

  • "9/10 experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel was very clean, the staff are super friendly and nice. Location is good too. They have a list of all the restaurants nearby with hours and phone #s. They even called our room after checking in to see if we needed something.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Gary Smith, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2020-07-13
    • Hello Lee, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are truly pleased that you did choose to travel and to stay with us. We hope to see you again. Regards Gary Smith General Manager

  • "Gateway to Prince Edward County"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-06
    • Trip type:
  • This is our first outing since COVID-19 and we visited the Prince Edward County on the weekend. The hotel was conveniently located with lots of restaurants and two supermarkets nearby. Staff were very friendly and courteous.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Gary Smith, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2020-07-13
    • Hello Catherine, I hope that you enjoyed the County and Sandbanks. We are all very pleased that you did make the choice to travel and to stay with us. Thank you for your positive score. Regards Gary Smith General Manager

  • "Dan Bartlett"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a very good experience the staff was very nice and the rooms are very clean. Definitely was a great stay. I'm sure we will be back again soon as we are doing construction all over the place. Thank you very much.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Gary S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2020-07-06
    • Hi Dan Thank you for taking your time to share you positive feedback. We are all truly pleased that you enjoyed your stay with and thank you for choosing to stay with us. Regards Gary Smith General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC