Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 794 reviews
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Bemidji
Traveler rating
Excellent
527
Very Good
165
Average
47
Poor
32
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
167
Couples
141
Solo travel
18
Family
364
Friends getaway
63
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 794 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 794 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 794 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 794 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 794 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 794 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Weekends sell out quickly. So book ahead of time. (Anywamit1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-19
  • Ask for Lake view!! (METAL B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-26
  • Get a Lake View room! (propaneKauai)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-18
  • Go for the lakeview room!! (JenC77)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-12
  • Ask for room in 3rd or 4th floor facing west with lake view - rooms 302 or 402 are nice and quiet (wiminneapolis)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Bemidji MN"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-14
    • Trip type:
  • We have stayed at this Radisson hotel many times in the last 4 years as our grand daughter was attending Bemidji State University it always felt like home staying here and it is right on Lake Bemidji so the setting is awesome

  • "Pleasant and clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly & efficient check-in. Clean rooms. Pleasant staff during breakfast. The location off the lake is beautiful with the convenience of the Tavern bar & restaurant connected makes for a very easy business trip.

  • "Excellent hotel but do NOT stay when there's hockey families there!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is amazing but the hockey kids are 100% unsupervised, screaming & yelling til late at night. The staff did try to quiet the kids but there were NO parents around to monitor their horrible behaviors. Strongly recommend NOT staying during kids hockey events.

  • "Another great stay at CIS Bemidji"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • The County Inn and Suites in Bemidji is a guaranteed comfortable stay. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. I generally stay here several times a year, whenever I'm in the area. Beautiful view of the lake and easy access to bike/walking trails.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "August get away!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-23
    • Trip type:
  • We really enjoyed our stay. So relaxing and quiet! Loved the view and the happy, helpful staff. We loved that we can bring our dog. We were relieved to see the cleaning, change in breakfast procedure, and the enforcement of people to wear masks during COVID time.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Brenda Bailey, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bemidji, MN, responded to this review 2020-09-12
    • Dear Sherrie, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bemidji, MN we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bemidji, MN

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC