Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 800 reviews
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Bemidji
Traveler rating
Excellent
529
Very Good
165
Average
50
Poor
33
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
168
Couples
142
Solo travel
18
Family
364
Friends getaway
63
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 800 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 800 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 800 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 800 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 800 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 800 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Make sure to see the sunset on the lake Go get your picture made with Paul Bunyan and Babe. It’s right up the street. (ClemsonTigerFan01)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-25
  • Weekends sell out quickly. So book ahead of time. (Anywamit1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-19
  • Ask for Lake view!! (METAL B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-26
  • Get a Lake View room! (propaneKauai)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-18
  • Go for the lakeview room!! (JenC77)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "exceptional facility, fabulous location and beautiful views!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had the best experience while here - everything involved with hospitality was top notch. If you do happen to have the privilege of visiting this beautiful community and stay at this hotel, ask for a lake view room. The panoramic view of Lake Bemidji is breathtaking and there is also a walking trail along the lake.

  • "Lovely hotel on the lake."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Every part of my stay was great. The room was clean and well appointed with good linens, plenty of pillows, and generous toiletries. All the staff I met were nice and after breakfast I enjoyed the beautiful lake-front path. The breakfast area was very clean, parking was close and it was a two minute drive to Green Mill Pizza for dinner. We could have walked. I will certainly choose this hotel again.

  • "Bemidji MN"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have stayed at this Radisson hotel many times in the last 4 years as our grand daughter was attending Bemidji State University it always felt like home staying here and it is right on Lake Bemidji so the setting is awesome

  • "Pleasant and clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly & efficient check-in. Clean rooms. Pleasant staff during breakfast. The location off the lake is beautiful with the convenience of the Tavern bar & restaurant connected makes for a very easy business trip.

  • "Excellent hotel but do NOT stay when there's hockey families there!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is amazing but the hockey kids are 100% unsupervised, screaming & yelling til late at night. The staff did try to quiet the kids but there were NO parents around to monitor their horrible behaviors. Strongly recommend NOT staying during kids hockey events.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC