Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 261 reviews
Ranked #24 of 50 hotels in Bend
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
81
Very Good
98
Average
51
Poor
17
Terrible
14
Type of traveler
Business
33
Couples
103
Solo travel
15
Family
67
Friends getaway
8
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 261 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 261 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 261 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 261 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 261 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 261 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Bring a USB wall adapter. (E4504QCbethm)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-11
  • Avaoid this hotel and the company as a whole. Too many other quality brands availale to needlessly suffer with this mismanaged entity. (scotttZ3833HN)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-18
  • don't stay here (11tracksofwhack)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-25
  • If you are going to risk staying here avoid rooms at the end of the hall on the street side. (Jennifer L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-27
  • Ask for a room on the street side. Otherwise you’ll be looking at the wall of the building next door. (54kater)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "New to Country Inn"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great place! Studio style room with a a small kitchenette. amazing breakfast that was served by a very pleasant staff. The location was perfect for the concert I was attending and it was very close to the Old Mill area.

  • "Tired and weary."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great room, comfortable bed and pillows!! Excellent staff!! Great rates too! We chose Inn & Suites at random off of Booking.com. What an awesome choice it was!! We highly recommend a place to stay for a stopover or an extended stay for exploring the area!!

  • "short vacation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the beds comfortable. They have a very nice pool and spa. Did not have any problem getting a reservation time for the pool. Needed a reservation for the pool due to covid.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Viviann DeCosse, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bend, OR, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Dear tdvanhofwegen, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the pool and cleanliness of your room. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "staff rocks"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was in town for an interview...very anxiety fill experience an interview..Every encounter i had with the ladies at the front desk was amazing...Super good breakfast to start my day ..and since my interview was late in the afternoon i was kindly offered a late check out.......i will always remain loyal to this brand because of this property..sincerely cj

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jamie_DWill, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bend, OR, responded to this review 2020-06-17
    • Dear cdezor642017, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize (SPECIFY ISSUE NOISE CAUSED). Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

  • "Great people Great service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • From check in to check out the people here was super friendly and kind the room and the hotel it self was very clean they didn’t complain when I brought my whole family to the hotel to swim and spend time with me

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC