TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 245 reviews 245 reviews
Ranked #23 of 50 hotels in Bend
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
75
Very Good
96
Average
48
Poor
14
Terrible
12

Type of traveler

Business
29
Couples
101
Solo travel
15
Family
67
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avaoid this hotel and the company as a whole. Too many other quality brands availale to needlessly suffer with this mismanaged entity. (scotttZ3833HN)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-18
  • don't stay here (11tracksofwhack)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-25
  • If you are going to risk staying here avoid rooms at the end of the hall on the street side. (Jennifer L)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-27
  • Ask for a room on the street side. Otherwise you’ll be looking at the wall of the building next door. (54kater)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-30
  • My room on 2nd floor was quiet. (john k)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "short vacation"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-25
    • Trip type:
  • Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the beds comfortable. They have a very nice pool and spa. Did not have any problem getting a reservation time for the pool. Needed a reservation for the pool due to covid.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Viviann DeCosse, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Bend Or, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Dear tdvanhofwegen, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the pool and cleanliness of your room. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "staff rocks"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was in town for an interview...very anxiety fill experience an interview..Every encounter i had with the ladies at the front desk was amazing...Super good breakfast to start my day ..and since my interview was late in the afternoon i was kindly offered a late check out.......i will always remain loyal to this brand because of this property..sincerely cj

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jamie_DWill, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Bend Or, responded to this review 2020-06-17
    • Dear cdezor642017, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize (SPECIFY ISSUE NOISE CAUSED). Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC