TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 610 reviews
Ranked #5 of 22 hotels in Rogers
Traveler rating
Excellent
411
Very Good
124
Average
42
Poor
20
Terrible
13
Type of traveler
Business
128
Couples
103
Solo travel
20
Family
277
Friends getaway
37
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 610 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 610 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 610 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 610 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 610 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 610 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all area were average (438anthonyi)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-24
  • Room above smoking area next to swimming pool could hear talking all night. (janicesJ5547VH)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-21
  • Bring bottled water. The water in this town taste strange. (CihaMamma)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-19
  • ask for a room on the fourth floor for a quieter stay. (philco214)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-07
  • Check out the beds first, ask for a different room if not to your liking. (Robert P)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Our stay during Covid"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-12
    • Trip type:
  • Nice place. However, covid was the excuse for shortage of Kleenex and coffee for several days during our stay. Pool and Jacuzzi need to have water checked/cleaned daily. Breakfast is grab and go, (banana and muffin or granola bar) Price paid was the same as it was before Covid when all amenities were top notch. Seems like someone could've made a walmart run for kleenex.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Ashton Golding, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-09-08
    • Dear barbfay94, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We have addressed the issues with our team to ensure a better experience moving forward. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "One night stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • The room was very clean. The bathroom was large and clean. The pillows and blankets were comfy but the bed itself was not. My husband and I did not sleep well because of this. Hotel staff was so kind and helpful. They provided grab and go breakfast because of COVID. It was a bottled water, banana, muffin, and fruit bar. They had staff walking around and cleaning door knobs and elevator. Great location and felt safe.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-06-22
    • Dear rhunt545365, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type:
  • Very impressed with everything. Would stay there again. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It only took a few minutes to check in and the room was great. The check out process was easy and I would stay at this location or another one again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-06-08
    • Dear jamesochag198544, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Home away from home in NWA"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-29
    • Trip type:
  • Been staying here twice a year when visiting my family in growing Northwest Arkansas. Good location with nice amenities and a kindhearted staff. Love this place! Rooms are large and comfortable with dorm sized refrigerator and microwave. Plenty of space to store your snacks and groceries on the countertop

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-06-01
    • Dear Kristine D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very pleased"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-02
    • Trip type:
  • The room was very clean and put together well. I had all the amenities as it website says. The staff was great. I am planning on coming back and using ur hotel once again . The weather was really rainy tho.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ashton G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Dear vwater878293, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC