Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 628 reviews
Ranked #4 of 22 hotels in Rogers
Traveler rating
Excellent
415
Very Good
126
Average
46
Poor
22
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
130
Couples
103
Solo travel
20
Family
278
Friends getaway
37
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 628 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose one at another hotel (V2035FJmichaelg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-17
  • all area were average (438anthonyi)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-24
  • Room above smoking area next to swimming pool could hear talking all night. (janicesJ5547VH)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-21
  • Bring bottled water. The water in this town taste strange. (CihaMamma)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-19
  • ask for a room on the fourth floor for a quieter stay. (philco214)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "House Remodel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had to get a hotel during a home remodel. We to bring my dogs including a puppy. Having the queen suite was great. It had a great amount of room to spread out. Only downfall was being on the 3rd floor with a puppy still potty training. But the grassy area outside and in the surrounding area was great for the dogs.

    • Ashton Golding, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2022-11-21
    • Hello, Dialexa. We are so happy to hear about your great experience at our hotel. Thankfully we DO have a grassy section out back for the pups!

  • "Leisure trip in Rogers, Arkansas."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Little vacation in NW Arkansas. Nice hotel and accommodations. Allows pets. Good breakfast buffet. Easy access to our venues with expressways close. Lots of places to eat within walking and short driving distance.

    • Ashton Golding, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2022-06-27
    • Dear rprado291565, We are pleased to read you enjoyed the breakfast buffet, hotel, and found the property conveniently located! We hope to see you again soon - safe travels!

  • "Very Nice Hotel and Friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed overnight for a business trip. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room very nice and clean. Breakfast was hot and had a good selection. Check out was quick and easy. I would stay here again.

    • Ashton Golding, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2022-06-24
    • Dear gazenkokate, We are pleased to read you found the staff helpful, friendly, room nice, and clean! We hope to see you again soon - safe travels!

  • "Felt Normal again"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • This stay made us feel normal again. We had a great hot sit down breakfast with real food! We got to play in the pool and hot tub with our granddaughter. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable, not one thing in it to complain about. It was a fantastic weekend for my granddaughters birthday, she was so happy! Thank you!

    • Ashton Golding, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2022-03-25
    • Dear MrsDrum2013, We are pleased to read you enjoyed the breakfast, pool amenities, friendly staff, and comfortable room! We hope to see you again soon - safe travels!

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Traveling for business or pleasure in this area? This is the place to stay. Way above average room for the money. Pool, jacuzzi , hot full breakfast. Above average large rooms. Friendly staff. An above average experience…

    • Ashton Golding, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review 2022-03-03
    • Dear rtaylo874846, We are pleased to read you enjoyed the pool amenities, full, hot breakfast, large rooms, and friendly staff! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon - safe travels!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC