TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 702 reviews 702 reviews
Ranked #14 of 53 hotels in Billings

Traveler rating

Excellent
402
Very Good
177
Average
57
Poor
31
Terrible
35

Type of traveler

Business
125
Couples
182
Solo travel
35
Family
281
Friends getaway
35

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for an in-service room; don't get a room w/a broken toilet! (Sean M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-10
  • I'm a "highest floor" lodger. Usually prefer that to a "view" room. (Jack M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-04
  • Away from road (Jesse E)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-10
  • We prefer a room on a high floor. (rona164)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-25
  • Too bad your ratings don’t work on this website ... would have given it a 5 (Lovemyfamlee)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Weekend Trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-14
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed at the Country Inn in Billings, MT. Very nice hotel. Spacious room with 2 king size beds. The kids had fun in the pool and hot tub. We did a lot of shopping at our favorite stores. Kohl’s and Shoe Carnival were 2 that we visited and of course the Rimrock Mall. We also went to our favorite eating places, Olive Garden, and Texas Road House. We live in Great Falls and do not have those restaurants available to us. Was a treat for all of us. My kids really ate well.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent choice for tired travellers"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • After a full day of driving it was great to be greeted by a arm and friendly check in person that got us into our room quickly and the room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast which is included had a good variety and the facility was very clean and well organized.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Billngs M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our front desk employee took good care of you. Hot breakfast in the morning is a MUST and I am glad that you enjoyed out selection! Please visit us again in the future!

  • "Great service!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I had a great time at this hotel! The jacuzzi tub was nice and clean-cut our room was clean and the staff was friendly. We had quick check in aand out- booking online was also fast and easy! We will definitely be booking here again

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Billngs M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2019-11-27
    • Dear beginna840126, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our spa. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Checked in little later, girl was very friendly and efficient. Room very clean, beds comfortable. Husband used wi-fi, had no problems. Breakfast was excellent! Checkout was fast and easy. Liked location, close to Metrapark, we always stay here when we go to concerts as can just walk and avoid traffic. Lots of parking and felt it was safe. Not close to mall or king Avenue restaurants and shopping but easy to get on interstate and get there, don't have the loud traffic and lights.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Billngs M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2019-11-13
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your recent stay. Thank you for the great review.

  • "A great place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always enjoy my stay at the country inn and suites. The people are all very friendly and helpful. The staff are efficient and are happy to help you. The rooms are a nice size and the beds are great.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Billngs M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Dear Traveler24269810031, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay.We look forward to your next visit.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC