Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 710 reviews
Ranked #15 of 53 hotels in Billings
Traveler rating
Excellent
406
Very Good
177
Average
58
Poor
32
Terrible
37
Type of traveler
Business
126
Couples
182
Solo travel
35
Family
281
Friends getaway
35
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 710 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 710 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 710 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 710 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 710 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 710 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room away from the street. Lots of racing on the street. (376arleneu)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-13
  • Ask for an in-service room; don't get a room w/a broken toilet! (Sean M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-10
  • I'm a "highest floor" lodger. Usually prefer that to a "view" room. (Jack M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-04
  • Away from road (Jesse E)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-10
  • We prefer a room on a high floor. (rona164)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Close to Arena"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • The room was quiet and surprisingly spacious. Good selection for breakfast. Very close to the Metra Park Arena. We stay in Billings a couple of times a year and will stay here again without hesitation.

    • Billngs Montana, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2022-04-13
    • Thank you for the great rating.

  • "Trouble at Check In"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • The gentleman who checked me in, said i didnt have a res, even though i called two days prior, but he was able to get me into a room after a long day of medical appts! It was super quick and easy and he was so kind to me and my family.

    • Billngs Montana, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2022-04-13
    • Thank you for the great rating.

  • "Air Supply Rendezvous"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-26
    • Trip type:
  • Facility is top notch from the staff, to the clean rooms, to the crazy good breakfast, to it's convenient location to concert venues. Parking is convenient as is close access to eating establishments and casinos if that's important to you.

    • Billngs Montana, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2022-04-13
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay.

  • "Weekend Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-14
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed at the Country Inn in Billings, MT. Very nice hotel. Spacious room with 2 king size beds. The kids had fun in the pool and hot tub. We did a lot of shopping at our favorite stores. Kohl’s and Shoe Carnival were 2 that we visited and of course the Rimrock Mall. We also went to our favorite eating places, Olive Garden, and Texas Road House. We live in Great Falls and do not have those restaurants available to us. Was a treat for all of us. My kids really ate well.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Billngs Montana, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2022-04-13
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel.

  • "Excellent choice for tired travellers"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • After a full day of driving it was great to be greeted by a arm and friendly check in person that got us into our room quickly and the room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast which is included had a good variety and the facility was very clean and well organized.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Billngs M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our front desk employee took good care of you. Hot breakfast in the morning is a MUST and I am glad that you enjoyed out selection! Please visit us again in the future!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC