Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 722 reviews
Ranked #14 of 54 hotels in Billings
Traveler rating
Excellent
412
Very Good
178
Average
59
Poor
33
Terrible
40
Type of traveler
Business
130
Couples
182
Solo travel
35
Family
282
Friends getaway
35
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 722 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 722 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 722 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 722 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 722 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 722 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room away from the street. Lots of racing on the street. (376arleneu)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-13
  • Ask for an in-service room; don't get a room w/a broken toilet! (Sean M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-10
  • I'm a "highest floor" lodger. Usually prefer that to a "view" room. (Jack M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-04
  • Away from road (Jesse E)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-10
  • We prefer a room on a high floor. (rona164)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Well Run Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I love the way the people treat me, I love the facility and the location from the airport and downtown. There is a lot to do on main street in Billings. I also feel comfortable parking a car there as it is a very safe parking lot.

  • "Great Stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Clean rooms, comfortable, well-furnished and quiet even though it is off a busy road. The outside seating area was comfortable and pretty. Convenient walking distance to the Metra. The staff was friendly, kind and helpful. Nice breakfast selection.

    • Billngs Montana, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2022-08-10
    • Thank you for the amazing review!

  • "Long way home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • We stopped in here from a long business trip, got here late but was greeted by a friendly lady. Check in was easy and the room was nice and the bed was comfortable. When we come back we will stay here again.

    • Billngs Montana, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2022-08-03
    • Thank you for the amazing review! We are enthused we could make your short stay so great!

  • "Clean!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great staff and clean hotel. I will definitely stay here when I need to come back to this area. I look forward to the next time! The stag was very helpful. Check out was easy and fast. I did not take advantage of the pool or gym but next time I will.

    • Billngs Montana, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2022-07-30
    • Thank you for the amazing review!

  • "Awesometasticle nice Stay!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was very clean, RR was very clean, we were taken care of when ever we had a question or needed anything. Breakfast was excellent. Staff was awesome, front desk was very accommodating. Maintenance was awesome, and very attentive of taking care of the place, from watering to repairs. If we stay in Billing again we will stay here.

    • Billngs Montana, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review 2022-07-21
    • Thank you for the amazing review and feedback!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC