TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 483 reviews 483 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Ocean Springs

Traveler rating

Excellent
233
Very Good
101
Average
58
Poor
33
Terrible
58

Type of traveler

Business
56
Couples
143
Solo travel
26
Family
199
Friends getaway
28

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room at the east end of the hotel, away from traffic flow. (W3452KJwilliame)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-28
  • North side of the Interstate is really convenient (George_from_Florida)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-16
  • We chose the 2 queen suite. (Linda Z)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-08
  • Room 138 is a great room, if you're wanting easy access outside for any number of reasons. (Brandy D)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-16
  • Avoid staying at this place. (Flutiesam)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Tony's Review"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-04
    • Trip type:
  • My stay at the hotel was mostly great. The room was clean. I was mislead by the sign that said jacuzzi, because there was no hot tub. The breakfast so called, was very disappointing. They gave me a bottle of water, a muffin and a granola bar. A biscuit, coffee or banana would have been much more appreciated. Otherwise, overall it was a very enjoyable stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great hotel!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay at this hotel once a month on business trips. I keep coming back.... Enough said! Self explanatory! 5 stars across the board! Cheryl is who I usually engage with when I arrive and she is always pleasant and most helpful.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ray B, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear jbick78, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in Ocean Springs, MS. We know how lucky wer are to have Cheryl !!!! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Going to Gulfport Airport"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-25
    • Trip type:
  • Always stay at Country Inns. Have proven overall to be clean and have good staff. Love the lending library. The breakfast is normally one of the best with the best variety. I had to leave at 4AM so was unable to enjoy the breakfast this trip.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ray B, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review 2020-01-25
    • Dear CHB47, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and sorry you missed the breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Beautiful place, nice and friendly people. Great visit."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice clean room, great lobby, and friendly staff made for a terrific stay. Breakfast was good with precooked cheese omelets, potatoes, sausage, etc. And oatmeal with separate add-ins like cinnamon, raisins, etc. And the cups, glasses, and silverware were real!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ray B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear smalleylance, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in Ocean Springs, MS. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent, Convenient Property"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • This property has been renovated nicely. It needed a face-lift, and it looks better. I greatly appreciate that I was recognized as a Club Carlson member by the front desk clerk. After 19 stays in Radisson and Country Inn and Suites domestic and international properties this year, this was the very first to acknowledge my membership with a goody bag. Kudos to you Ocean Springs! You are definitely above average in that regard. Our stay was pleasant. The rooms were clean, and thank goodness, they finally removed those signs from the rooms warning folks how much the towels and hair driers cost if they were stolen! How insulting that was! You must have new management, and a good management at that. I definitely would recommend this nice tourist class hotel if you are traveling to the Ocean Springs area. It is so convenient and right off the interstate. Great stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ray B, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review 2019-10-29
    • THANK YOU SO MUCH for such a nice review. We love it when Radisson Reward members visit our hotel (even better when they return). Amber told me that you said she is the first person to acknowledge you as a member, WOW, way to go Amber, we do our best to thank our members. We are so glad that you stayed with us and took the time to write such a wonderful review. We hope that you will visit us again when your travels bring you back to our area. Thank you again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC