Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 509 reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Ocean Springs
Traveler rating
Excellent
240
Very Good
102
Average
60
Poor
38
Terrible
69
Type of traveler
Business
57
Couples
149
Solo travel
26
Family
205
Friends getaway
28
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 509 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 509 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 509 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 509 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 509 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 509 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Just skip it and stay elsewhere! (travelmomaimeer)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-06
  • Do not stay here. Keep driving. (pinkyvw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-22
  • Ask for a room at the east end of the hotel, away from traffic flow. (W3452KJwilliame)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-28
  • North side of the Interstate is really convenient (George_from_Florida)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-16
  • We chose the 2 queen suite. (Linda Z)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was nice and clean , great exercise room, breakfast, internet . the suite and price was great. Easy access between locations for us. They met all of our needs at the hotel. Friendly and easy to get in and out. Owners were great!

  • "Always A Great Place To Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Comfortable and very convenient located to the interstate. Staff is very friendly. Clean outside and in the building this location actually have beds and not boards. Non smoking room don’t have smoke smell.

  • "Enjoyed enough to stay a 2nd night!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I travel a lot and almost never stay more than 1 night in a hotel. Before falling asleep I had already decided I would stay a 2nd night. Good location. Very clean. Great breakfast. I will return in the future.

  • "Overall stay was great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The overall stay was great will recommend Country Inn in Ocean Springs room was great jacuzzi was awesome breakfast was good especially on the go staff was friendly motel felt safe an quite absolutely no complaints

  • "Anniversary trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Love the hot tub that was in my room. The rooms were very clean. There was no extra noise or loud guests that disturbed our sleep. Front desk Dana was very friendly and helpful. I will most definitely be coming back very soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC