TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 369 reviews 369 reviews
Ranked #23 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

Excellent
152
Very Good
74
Average
50
Poor
45
Terrible
48

Type of traveler

Business
54
Couples
42
Solo travel
9
Family
215
Friends getaway
25

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not choose 325. Carpet is indescribable for filth. (Typemed)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-09
  • Pool hours are weird, they’re still living in fear of the COVID there, so check that out and prepare your kiddos if the slide is a perk (Trvlfrfun)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-10
  • If you stay a second night, expect your room to look exactly as you left it that morning. No one will clean it. (savytraves)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-25
  • A tip to help you pick a good room? Different hotel. (Robyn S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-26
  • Find another hotel! (carlapribula)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay for families"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-05
    • Trip type:
  • Pool area is great for families. Waterslide is a plus and the water temp was awesome! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and mostly clean (needed vacuuming). I would definitely stay here again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "we would stay again"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms very neat and clean. The rooms were very updated and new. The pool with the water slide was a great attraction. Very accommodating with our room request. The rooms had a microwave and fridge which was handy. The breakfast was good. We would definitely stay again. It was a family get away and everyone had a great time.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • NorthStar789511, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear Gary, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND

  • "Weekend Scrapbooking"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff was very friendly and always there to help when we needed anything. The conference room was setup and ready to go when promised and it was setup exactly the way we needed it. The entire team did a great job.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • NorthStar789511, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear chr0ehrich, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything once again. It is always a pleasure hosting you guys and we look forward to your next event.

  • "Great place to stay and swim for self and family ."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was very satisfied with our stay . Great staff , to a clean room . And a nice pool area for my kids. Will return again in the future . And the breakfast was phenomenal. I appreciate everything that made my stay great .

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • NorthStar789511, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review 2019-12-16
    • Dear Miranda, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND

  • "Greatnesss"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel great staff hotel room was clean. Stayed to swim but pool was amazing . Breakfast room was great and so was the food I enjoyed my stay and would stay again in future for many reasons I recommend

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • NorthStar789511, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review 2019-12-16
    • Dear Athena, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC