TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2638 reviews 2638 reviews
Ranked #7 of 50 hotels in Bloomington
GreenLeader Gold Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
1777
Very Good
583
Average
171
Poor
54
Terrible
53

Type of traveler

Business
447
Couples
335
Solo travel
89
Family
1425
Friends getaway
200

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We came in the middle of the week in June and it was not overly crowded at breakfast or in the pool. (Rebecca R)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-02
  • King bed rooms with sitting room ver quiet as you can close 2nd door. (TravellingAnnie007)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-10
  • Rooms 309 and 425 were big and nice. Could be cleaner tho. (Alice b)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-19
  • I can't imagine there is a bad room in the place. (LongabergerLady)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-16
  • The front of the hotel is closer to the attached Friday's and the back of the hotel is closer to the attached IHOP. (Erica E)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Trip to MOA"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-11
    • Trip type:
  • Location is great if plan to enjoy the mall. Hotel staff is wonderful and rooms are very clean. My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. Plan to stay at this location for of our future visits!!!!!!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2020-10-12
    • Dear Ms. Sims, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding our hotel with other travelers researching our area. We're grateful for the glowing endorsement you've given us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit our area!

  • "Family Get Away"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • Professional staff, clean hotel, convenient location with access to transportation, restaurants, malls and in a safe area with all that's going around the world. This hotel is a must and allow you to stay within your budget.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2020-09-28
    • Dear Char, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding your experience with our hotel. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you and your family have wonderful memories of the time you spent together with us. We appreciate the endorsement you've given us and we hope we can welcome you back again soon!

  • "A Great Vacation Break During Covid-19"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-25
    • Trip type:
  • Great location and access to restaurants, Mall of America, sporting stadiums, and Paisley Park.. Employees made you feel welcome and appreciated. Inn managed the best it could during Covid-19. Would definitely return on a future trip!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2020-09-12
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding our hotel with other travelers researching our area. I'm so glad you felt good about your decision to stay with us. We're grateful for your glowing endorsement and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit our area.

  • "Great stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-28
    • Trip type:
  • I really enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff is wonderful, but wishing Peaire was there really missed him on this stay. I will be back. The location is great for the Mall of America. Transportation to locate areas is great.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2020-09-12
    • Dear Natasha, I'm so glad you were back to stay with us again. I'm happy to let you know Pierre is back and your Trip Advisor review made his day! We're grateful for the glowing endorsement you've given us. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  • "Hotel stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • Great trip. Great service! Very nice at the front desk And workers were all helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Will definitely plan on staying again. Great location with Mall of America across the street.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • JodieLG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2020-05-06
    • Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding our hotel on Trip Advisor. We're grateful for the endorsement you've given us and we're happy to hear we'll be able to welcome you back the next time you visit our area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC