Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 2665 reviews
Ranked #8 of 50 hotels in Bloomington
GreenLeader Gold, Tripadvisor Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
1790
Very Good
590
Average
176
Poor
55
Terrible
54
Type of traveler
Business
448
Couples
336
Solo travel
89
Family
1430
Friends getaway
201
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 2665 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2665 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2665 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2665 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2665 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2665 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We came in the middle of the week in June and it was not overly crowded at breakfast or in the pool. (Rebecca R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-02
  • King bed rooms with sitting room ver quiet as you can close 2nd door. (Josie C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-10
  • Rooms 309 and 425 were big and nice. Could be cleaner tho. (Alice b)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-19
  • I can't imagine there is a bad room in the place. (LongabergerLady)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-16
  • The front of the hotel is closer to the attached Friday's and the back of the hotel is closer to the attached IHOP. (Erica E)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-31
    • Trip type:
  • Great location near the mall and airport plus attached to TGIF and IHOP. Lots of shuttles available along with free parking for your own car. Good price for the long weekend but bathrooms were a bit dated, and breakfast can be made better.

    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2022-06-01
    • Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel to other travelers researching our area. I'm so glad you felt good about your decision to stay with us. We're grateful for the endorsement you've given us and we hope we can welcome you back again soon!

  • "Excellent Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-25
    • Trip type:
  • We were able to check in early. The room was very clean. The staff were extremely accommodating and very friendly. Breakfast was a feast. Check out was easy and they let us keep our bags there until our flight. The shuttle was right there to pick us up and drop us off. Would definitely stay there again. If I have even one little thing it’s that the hot tub could have been hotter. 😃

    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2022-05-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel to other travelers researching our area. I'm so glad you felt good about your decision to stay with us. We take pride in providing genuine hospitality to our guests and we're grateful when our efforts are acknowledged. We appreciate the endorsement you've given us and hope we can welcome you back again soon!

  • "Walking distance to MOA"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type:
  • Walking distance to Mall off America. Breakfast wan good. Bus shuttle was 4am to 12am. We arrived to MSP after midnight. Taxi was about $21. Not to bad. So we will stay here again. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2022-05-25
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding your experience with our hotel. I'm so glad you felt good about your decision to stay with us. We take pride in providing genuine hospitality to our guests and we're grateful when our efforts are acknowledged. We appreciate the endorsement you've given us and hope we can welcome you back again soon!

  • "Customer service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is my third year holding our rules meetings there and LATANYA STEWART Senior Sales Manager is the best customer service person I have dealt with in years!!! Great Service Todd Achterberg ISR President

    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2022-05-09
    • Dear Todd, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding our hotel with other travelers researching our area. I'm so glad our hotel worked well for your meeting. I shared your nice comments with Latanya and you made her day. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize her for a job well done! We appreciate your business and hope we can welcome you back again soon!

  • "Great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-03
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay, awesome that there is food attached to the hotel, pool was awesome kids loved swimming and the breakfast was really good. Lots of choices and taste great. Will definitely stay here again in the future

    • Jodie Grannes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review 2022-04-19
    • Dear Dean, I'm so glad you felt good about your decision to stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with other travelers researching our area. We take pride in providing genuine hospitality to our guests and it means so much to my team when they efforts are acknowledged. We appreciate your endorsement and hope we can welcome you back again soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC