Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 441 reviews
Ranked #8 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Traveler rating
Excellent
216
Very Good
109
Average
49
Poor
32
Terrible
35
Type of traveler
Business
100
Couples
66
Solo travel
25
Family
194
Friends getaway
18
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 441 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 441 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 441 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 441 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 441 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 441 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Park your car near a light. (John B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-23
  • My room was not good. (olddude65)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-23
  • Do not stay here (N6496SJrs)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-01
  • Find another hotel (Msshaver)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-01
  • Book early if staying on weekends during the school year. (Sheila K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome staff and rooms where perfect in every way"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • I suggest everyone in the area of Bloomington I'll stay at this establishment very clean cautious staff and everything they offered was open to the guest fitness room pool thank you again for taking pride in your buisness it shows

  • "Very comfortable stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I love staying here when I'm in town for business or visiting family or friends. The staff is very courteous and the rooms are neat and clean. The staff will make provision for you if you desire an early check in or late check out.

  • "Good location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good hotel for an overnight stay on your way to Chicago. There are lots of eating choices and stores close by and easy to get back on the highway. The staff was very courteous and the hot breakfast was good.

  • "Hotel stay for work"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I picked the country inn and suites during my trip because I have had good experiences with the country inn in the past and this trip did not stray from the great service provided by this chain of hotels. The hotel rooms are clean, the WiFi is fast, the employees are all very friendly and serve their guests well!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "best hotel in Bloomington"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Get an advance for a better checking experience or overall stay and the value of the room for what I paid surpasses any other hotel in Bloomington. Best hotel in Bloomington and down would recommend to anybody who asked

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC