Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 457 reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Meridian
Traveler rating
Excellent
253
Very Good
117
Average
32
Poor
28
Terrible
27
Type of traveler
Business
124
Couples
59
Solo travel
15
Family
201
Friends getaway
20
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 457 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 457 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 457 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 457 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 457 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 457 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on uppermost floor have no overhead noise. (Joni K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-20
  • Rooms on the North side don't get so hot during summer days, and cool down more quickly. (Desert_Searcher)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-01
  • There is a quiet secluded single suite with a whirlpool on the first floor near the exit, the pool and away from all the other rooms. (traveltastical)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-28
  • Top floor is quiet (SeenEnough2Know)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-15
  • There are stairs to the second floor, so you don't have to take the elevator (mlbpafan)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-07-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Absolute Jewel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Breakfast was abundant, clean, and tastefully prepared and displayed. Employees were friendly and helpful. Newly remodeled with updated decor and amenities. Quite an experience of relaxing without any noise interruptions.

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Met my expectations 100%. Clean, comfortable reasonably priced. Easy highway access. Good breakfast and pleasant surroundings even though remodeling was in progress on the upper floors. Cookies on arrival. What’s not to love?

  • "Clean as a whistle!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel, clean everywhere. However, our bed was too firm. The breakfast offerings covered all tastes. I am diabetic, and there was a good selection for my dietary requirements. We also appreciated the complimentary water and herbal teas.

  • "Hotel was great - Priceline, not so much"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Don't use Priceline. I had to reschedule and Priceline made it a HUGE hassle. The hotel staff was very helpful though. It took several phone calls to reschedule the booking because Priceline was being hard-nosed about it. I ended up paying significantly more for the room because Priceline was so difficult, even though the hotel was willing to be accommodating.

  • "Nice stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • I needed a place to stay for a few days while I was in town for business and wanted a place with in indoor pool. A long as I Sam before 7pm it was quiet and to myself after that families enjoyed it. I had quiet sleep.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC