Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 453 reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Meridian
Traveler rating
Excellent
251
Very Good
116
Average
32
Poor
27
Terrible
27
Type of traveler
Business
123
Couples
59
Solo travel
15
Family
201
Friends getaway
20
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 453 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on uppermost floor have no overhead noise. (Joni K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-20
  • Rooms on the North side don't get so hot during summer days, and cool down more quickly. (Desert_Searcher)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-01
  • There is a quiet secluded single suite with a whirlpool on the first floor near the exit, the pool and away from all the other rooms. (traveltastical)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-28
  • Top floor is quiet (SeenEnough2Know)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-15
  • There are stairs to the second floor, so you don't have to take the elevator (mlbpafan)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-07-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean as a whistle!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel, clean everywhere. However, our bed was too firm. The breakfast offerings covered all tastes. I am diabetic, and there was a good selection for my dietary requirements. We also appreciated the complimentary water and herbal teas.

  • "Hotel was great - Priceline, not so much"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Don't use Priceline. I had to reschedule and Priceline made it a HUGE hassle. The hotel staff was very helpful though. It took several phone calls to reschedule the booking because Priceline was being hard-nosed about it. I ended up paying significantly more for the room because Priceline was so difficult, even though the hotel was willing to be accommodating.

  • "Nice stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • I needed a place to stay for a few days while I was in town for business and wanted a place with in indoor pool. A long as I Sam before 7pm it was quiet and to myself after that families enjoyed it. I had quiet sleep.

  • "Fantastic Home Away from Home..."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Favorite family friendly home away. We are always treated like family and the service goes Above and Beyond...I highly both insist and recommend this for large families! Also in a convenient location, close to the interstate and amenities. Highly recommend!!

  • "Convenient location, clean room, fair price."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-16
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The location was ideal for my purposes and was easy to get to several places I needed to be. Room was very clean and comfortable. Didn't really take advantage of the breakfast but it looked to satisfy. Check in and check out was super easy and fast. Staff was friendly.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC