Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 802 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Bothell
Traveler rating
Excellent
319
Very Good
276
Average
101
Poor
54
Terrible
52
Type of traveler
Business
245
Couples
177
Solo travel
42
Family
238
Friends getaway
50
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 802 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 802 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 802 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 802 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 802 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 802 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't book a king bed room. (dick_mary)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-06
  • room 212 was decent (TyTyBen)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-28
  • away from freeway is best but most of those are torn up. (Karrie O)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-08
  • VERY poor location of elevators - request rooms near elevator if on 2nd floor if walking is difficult. (romyg766)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-25
  • Stay away this place is not desirable (k2bauml)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is a very nice lodging choice for those visiting the north Seattle area. The room and the amenities were excellent. The cookies at the front desk were yummy! We used the swimming and fitness center. The location is great and parking plentiful.

  • "Pool time"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a great unexpected trip. We live ten minutes away and our water main broke. They upgraded our room for free and we loved the pool area. They had extra towels, lounge chairs, tables. Decent breakfast and the staff was all friendly

  • "Fabulous hotel and fabulous location in this beautiful state"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • We are from Michigan...and proud of it. But....This area of the our country is glorious and this hotel is a great location from which to travel. Great wineries in the area also. The hotel is lovely and the nicest and most sophisticated Country Inn I have every stayed at. Loved everything about it, and don't hesitate to recommend it.

  • "Awesome stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great stay, from the time of checkin, the room, breakfast, the restaurant and I was only 3 minutes away from my business meeting location. The bartender/cook is awesome, she makes great tasting food. Beautiful location.

  • "Great location, nice amenities and clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Quiet, clean, excellent breakfast great variety, great hrs they are open for breakfast also accommodates various wake up needs. Great pool pool towels, and lovely sitting areas. Kind staff. Near walking trails and eateries, very pleasant.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC