Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 658 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bountiful
Traveler rating
Excellent
363
Very Good
167
Average
51
Poor
34
Terrible
43
Type of traveler
Business
140
Couples
88
Solo travel
30
Family
339
Friends getaway
16
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 658 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 658 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 658 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 658 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 658 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 658 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t stay here until after Sept 2022 (Laurence S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-05
  • The hotel is convenient to two freeways but you can hear freeway noise all night (cindyhM8438ET)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-04
  • When it says breakfast included inquire what their definition of breakfast is. I was shocked at what they called breakfast. (J12368)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-09
  • Don't stay at this place (IMBTRNU)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-06-19
  • Never get a room on the first floor by the handicap spots in the parking lot. (Patrick B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Real nice stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • The location of the hotels easy t o find as and plenty of parking. The hot breakfast that is included is very good and a nice variety. They have returned the cookies at the front desk. They have pictures the upcoming renovation in the lobby. I will be back to enjoy the changes

    • Craig Hixson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review 2021-11-04
    • Thank you for your review. We are excited about the renovation that will begin this month. We will still be open and will only preform work during business hours.

  • "Will Be Recommending To Friends Visiting From Out Of State"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-23
    • Trip type:
  • Had a very good experience with room, staff, & other guests. Very clean, comfortable, & relaxing. Great deals on pricing and promos. Great location to Salt Lake City without actually having to be in Salt Lake.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sheila Rodriguez, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review 2020-10-26
    • Dear Averylen69, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Next year, the hotel will be going through an extensive renovation. Please stay with us again so you might experience these wonderful changes.

  • "fun"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-07
    • Trip type:
  • Family vaca. Great place. Very comfy beds. Nice staff and very accommodating. Had a great time. Close to food and great view of the valley. They really did a great job helping our family of 6 feel welcome and cares for as well. Would recommend this place.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Craig Hixson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review 2020-12-24
    • Sorry for the late reply. We sare very glad that you enjoyed your stay.

  • "GREAT AS USUAL"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-28
    • Trip type:
  • We absolutely love this hotel! The rooms and beds are comfortable! The staff is always great and the pool and hot tub are always so much fun! We stay here every time we visit family in Bountiful. We were only supposed to stay two nights but were having a great time so we stayed a third. We cannot wait to stay again!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Good Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-06
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was ok. The room was clean. The pool is open 24 hours which the kids loved. Bathroom was a little small but it worked for the 2 night stay. Grounds were well kept and staff was friendly and helpful.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC