TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 786 reviews 786 reviews
Ranked #13 of 39 hotels in Bowling Green

Traveler rating

Excellent
414
Very Good
183
Average
81
Poor
56
Terrible
52

Type of traveler

Business
78
Couples
154
Solo travel
34
Family
390
Friends getaway
68

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get a room not facing the parking lot. The flood lights will keep you up all night. There are really no gluten free options for breakfast (scotgal86)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-26
  • Don’t go here (JJPCheers1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-13
  • Avoid this hotel (MacsReviews)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-28
  • Don't - just go someplace else. (Oreet-S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-01
  • bring duct tape to tape curtains to wall (KevandVal_1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hotel priced reasonable and staff was nice"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-04
    • Trip type:
  • Enjoyed staying at the hotel! Reasonable priced. Close to things! Room were nice for the price. Would recommend this hotel. Staff was welcoming and nice upon arrival and check out was fast and easy. Breakfast was not good due to covid but normally I bet it is better!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Mark Welker, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this review 2020-12-20
    • smoone795819 Thank you for staying with us! I am so glad to learn that you had a great stay! We appreciate your wonderful comments and most importantly, your valued business! We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.

  • "Wonderful"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-20
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great experience. Friendly, clean and classy. Front desk was welcoming, polite and very fast. The room was the perfect temperature and very spacious. Convience to food and stores was great. Very recommended

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Mark Welker, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this review 2020-12-20
    • jcampb621179, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that you had a great stay! We hope we have the pleasure of accommodating you again soon.

  • "Very nice hotel!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • I would recommend this hotel it was a nice place to stay for a couple days while we were in town. The staff was very nice and the rooms where very clean. It was a nice bonus having the pool to relax in at night!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Incredibly surprised"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The rooms were clean and well kept. For such a great rate compared to others in the area, I was incredibly surprised by my experience. The front desk staff was welcoming and professional and made sure I got the best rate available. Breakfast was delicious and the staff in the breakfast room was incredibly attentive! In the short 10 minutes I ate breakfast, I witnessed her check on all the guests, pull tables together for a young family so they could eat together, provide extra fruit/pastries for a young couple who had a long drive ahead...it was like having breakfast at grandma's house, cozy and welcoming...

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "nice hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel, not overly crowded however discovered the next morning after checking in very late and tired that our sheets were apparently never changed and room not cleaned from the previous customer. small toys next to the chair leg and piece of tissue fell out of the bed when i got up the next morning! not very happy about that. There are 2 additional hotels right on the same road so you would think they would try to stand ut from the others.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC