Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 809 reviews
Ranked #16 of 40 hotels in Bowling Green
Traveler rating
Excellent
420
Very Good
187
Average
83
Poor
60
Terrible
59
Type of traveler
Business
79
Couples
155
Solo travel
34
Family
392
Friends getaway
68
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 809 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 809 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 809 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 809 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 809 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 809 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check the room closely before unpacking (tom38547)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-28
  • Get a room not facing the parking lot. The flood lights will keep you up all night. There are really no gluten free options for breakfast (scotgal86)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-26
  • Don’t go here (JJPCheers1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-13
  • Avoid this hotel (MacsReviews)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-28
  • Don't - just go someplace else. (Oreet-S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best Hotel in town"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-01
    • Trip type:
  • Great time in the hotel with their very friendly staff. Only downside is that it’s location is tucked away behind everything and it’s hard to find. I got lost trying to get to it several times. But it’s near the main road with everything.

  • "May Family get away!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type:
  • Rooms are clean and well set up for Granma, Grandpa, and a grandson sleeping in our room. Breakfast was one of the best we have ever experienced. What made it so good was the staff made us feel like we were at a restaurant. They made sure the food was always available and cleaned up the tables quickly so others could come in and enjoy the breakfast. I also liked the breakfast was available until 10:30 so we did not feel rushed out of the building.

  • "Nice place for families"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-12
    • Trip type:
  • The pool is nice, the room is nice and spacious. The breakfast could use more options, and healthier options. But overall, the room and hotel was clean and the housekeeping was very nice and working hard during my stay. My family and I will be back!

    • Lynn Blair, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this review 2022-04-20
    • Thank You so much for your feedback. Our valued customers help us to improve our customer service and we appreciate the time you took to leave a review.

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • Not sure why people lie about this hotel, because this place was a wonderful stay. The room was clean. The bathroom in great shape and roomy. The beds were clean and comfortable as well. I will definitely stay again.

  • "5 stars ⭐️"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-17
    • Trip type:
  • Definitely would recommend this hotel to my friends and family!!! Prime location , great price !!! I’m very pleased with our stay . This Hotel is very clean and well maintained, respectful staff , comfortable beds , plenty of room for the family. I travel often , it’s very hard to get a high quality hotel for a reasonable price. 💯 satisfaction!!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC