Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 822 reviews
Ranked #16 of 40 hotels in Bowling Green
Traveler rating
Excellent
424
Very Good
187
Average
85
Poor
64
Terrible
62
Type of traveler
Business
80
Couples
156
Solo travel
34
Family
393
Friends getaway
68
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 822 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 822 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 822 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 822 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 822 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 822 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • DON'T STAY HERE! (modmotortweety)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-07
  • odd numbered rooms are away from the parking lot and noiser areas (havefunaway)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-29
  • Check the room closely before unpacking (tom38547)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-28
  • Get a room not facing the parking lot. The flood lights will keep you up all night. There are really no gluten free options for breakfast (scotgal86)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-26
  • Don’t go here (JJPCheers1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-21
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stopped by this hotel to stay while on my way to Cincinnati. The facilities and people were excellent! I couldn’t ask for better. It was clean, quiet and safe. I slept well during my one night stay and would recommend!

  • "Excellent for business trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a great stay while I was on business. Highly recommend. Great staff, nice room, very nice hotel. Was nice to come back to room after working and get a great nights sleep. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms roomy.

  • "Best hotel I've stayed in for a very very long while."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • I haven't experienced service and friendliness and such a welcoming spirit since I was young and manners still meant something. The staff was exceptional! The room was perfect; clean and well laid out and the mattresses made for a good nights' sleep. If I had to find fault it would be that I would have liked the pool to be a little warmer.

  • "Family time"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice staff, great location, will definitely stay here again!! Rooms needed to be a little cleaner, but it is pet friendly. Staff in breakfast area super helpful. People so kind it was like being at home!

  • "Best Hotel in town"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great time in the hotel with their very friendly staff. Only downside is that it’s location is tucked away behind everything and it’s hard to find. I got lost trying to get to it several times. But it’s near the main road with everything.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC