Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 781 reviews
Ranked #6 of 34 hotels in Bozeman
Traveler rating
Excellent
558
Very Good
164
Average
36
Poor
14
Terrible
9
Type of traveler
Business
111
Couples
160
Solo travel
43
Family
363
Friends getaway
46
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 781 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 781 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 781 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 781 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 781 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 781 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel should allow breakfast staff to have a tip jar. We left a gratuity in appreciation for the wonderful, fast service we received there. (Rick and Nancee T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-23
  • ask for a room that faces the "M" ;) (417rainaj)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-07
  • vending and breakfast were closed during this time. (kpstutu)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-06-11
  • Book thru ebates and the price is lower (lisawesley1996)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-01
  • Suite options offer great space for minor price upgrade (203geneu)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Weekend wedding"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • I attended a wedding in the area and made last minute arrangements. What a pleasant surprise. Everything went so smoothly. Shuttle service to and from the airport, spotless room and friendly staff! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2020-10-07
    • It was our pleasure to accommodate your last minute travel plans for the wedding, and we hope you had a blast! We're so happy that our accommodations impressed you and that you had everything you needed for a convenient and relaxing trip. Anytime you're in the Bozeman area, we would love to have you!

  • "Very comfortable!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I fully enjoy my stay. I have no complaints. I will be back as soon as I can thank you. I don’t have anything more else to say. I am looking to stay, more with this company. I am a truck driver, and I live on the road so I will be back.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Dear Albert, It was a joy having you as our guest at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman during your travels on the road. We're delighted to have met your expectations and look forward to you joining us again for another comfortable stay. We wish you safe travels!

  • "I’ll be back!! :)"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I travel constantly in my occupation and this location will be a regular stop from now on. The beds were comfortable everything was clean the staff was great what more can I say... There is also Out Back steakhouse next door & adequate parking for trucks, Rv, etc.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • We appreciate you giving us your praise and for choosing to stay with us! We are happy your visit was wonderful and that our location proved to be beneficial to you as well. Enjoy your trip home and we are eager to see you again here at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman!

  • "Clean and accommodating."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • See other responses. It covered all your questions. Clean and comfortable, and accommodating. Near airport and downtown Bozeman. Make your survey a little shorter. It won’t submit unless 200 characters! Nothing left to say.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2019-10-24
    • Dear Radaboul, At Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, it is our primary goal to deliver cleanliness and convenience, so it makes us proud to receive your recognition. We're grateful that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to sharing another superb experience in the future!

  • "Great hotel, wonderful breakfast and friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We have stayed here several times and really enjoy this hotel. The rooms are very comfy and clean and the breakfast is good. The location is great for us, just off 19th, handy to some good restaurants and Costco.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2019-10-16
    • Dear Nan, Thank you for making Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman your home whenever you're in the area. It's always a joy to read positive comments regarding our comfy accommodations, superior service, and delicious breakfast all at an ideal location. We can't wait to hear from you again!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC