Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 797 reviews
Ranked #8 of 34 hotels in Bozeman
Traveler rating
Excellent
565
Very Good
166
Average
38
Poor
16
Terrible
12
Type of traveler
Business
114
Couples
161
Solo travel
43
Family
363
Friends getaway
51
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 797 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 797 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 797 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 797 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 797 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 797 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • A room looking at the near by mountains would be nice. Although all rooms can see mountains. (MexicoBob25)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-16
  • Hotel should allow breakfast staff to have a tip jar. We left a gratuity in appreciation for the wonderful, fast service we received there. (Rick and Nancee T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-23
  • ask for a room that faces the "M" ;) (417rainaj)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-07
  • vending and breakfast were closed during this time. (kpstutu)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-06-11
  • Book thru ebates and the price is lower (lisawesley1996)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Close to airport, great breakfast"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very friendly and accommodating staff. We had a delayed flight that didn’t get in until 1 am. Staff had everything all sorted out so my family could go straight to our room to sleep. Best hotel in area.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2022-05-12
    • Thank you for sharing your praise! Our team understands how tiring a day of travel can be, so it was our pleasure to provide an efficient check-in process so you could quickly relax and catch up on your sleep. From our tasty breakfast to our convenient location near the airport, you can count on us for a stress-free experience! Come back to see us again at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT!

  • "Clean and comfortable property with helpful staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Only a one night stay but were impressed by Kelly at reception. She has a joyous personality and was very helpful. Shuttle driver was also a delightful person to talk with. Breakfast was basic and disappointing. Weak coffee was most disappointing.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2022-03-08
    • While breakfast wasn't quite to your preferences, we're glad that you enjoyed the friendly service our team provided while you were with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another exceptional stay, so visit Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT again!

  • "Stop before flight"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Easy access to Airport. Clean room and hotel. Friendly front desk! Loved that they had the fire pit on morning and evening. We would definitely stay there again. Reasonable rates in expensive a Bozeman.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2022-03-07
    • Wow! What a fantastic review. Thank you for stopping by and highlighting our relaxing firepit and amazing staff. They will be honored to be recognized for their hard work. We would love to welcome you back to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT.

  • "Great Breakfast @ CIaS Bozeman"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had Such a great experience at this hotel. My girlfriend and I Took advantage of all the features and location. Went out to a tavern and famous daves downtown. Then the next day had a Great breakfast, sat at the fire, then used the pool.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2022-02-17
    • Thank you for sharing how much you and your girlfriend enjoyed your stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT. It is awesome to hear that you were able to spend some time enjoying the pool and found our location convenient for exploring the local area. Please come back and see us again soon!

  • "Awesome staff!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Every time I stay with them, the staff is incredible. The facility and the rooms are Always above expectations. Anytime I have needed anything or had to call downstairs with a question they were very accommodating

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review 2022-02-15
    • It is always fantastic to hear when our spirit of service shined through during a guest's visit, and we appreciate you taking the time to reach out! On behalf of all of us at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, we cannot wait to welcome you back again soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC