Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 438 reviews
Ranked #4 of 9 hotels in Braselton
Traveler rating
Excellent
236
Very Good
108
Average
50
Poor
21
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
96
Couples
55
Solo travel
32
Family
184
Friends getaway
44
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 438 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 438 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 438 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 438 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 438 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 438 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Reserve a front room, away from the interstate. (Brian F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-15
  • Rooms toward the front of the hotel will be quieter (jgs164)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-10
  • Be careful on special request and rates! (jds754)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-06
  • Front wall sid of rectangular floor plan should be best to avoid warehouse and interstate noise. (Franklin J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-09
  • 3rd floor was perfect! Elevators conveniently located. Nice pool and fitness center. (alicemS537YD)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-07
    • Trip type:
  • Everything from check-in to check-out was nothing short of excellent. All staff encountered were friendly and helpful. Clean rooms and all amenities. Great location with 3 gas stations nearby. Quiet in and out of the hotel. Warm, cozy and welcoming feeling. Amazing breakfast that offered fruit, yogurt cups, variety of cereal, juices, coffee, waffle maker, toast, bagels, english muffin, blueberry muffins, eggs, sausage, potatoes and more! Breakfast attendant was awesome, friendly, kept things clean and very well stoked.

  • "Nice place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-23
    • Trip type:
  • This was one of the cleanest and best staffed places I’ve stayed. I arrived there about three o’clock and it didn’t take five minutes for me to be in my room and there was a family in front of me. The staff was on point and the room was spotless

  • "We always are greeted with friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room was clean and in fairly good condition. A few stains on chair which is expected, but had been cleaned. The staff is always quick to get you anything you ask for at the desk. They are always friendly.

  • "Nice hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. I had everything I needed to be stress free and sleep well. Hotel is beautiful and new and in the perfect location. Bed was very comfy and room was extremely clean

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Dear shOegirl3, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great hotel at a convenient location in Braselton, GA!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • My recent visit to the Braselton Country Inn & Suites was the second time that I have stayed at that facility. The location, reasonable cost, cleanliness, friendly staff, declicious breakfast and more is what compelled me to book another reservation there. In addition to myself, four more of my family members also chose to make their hotel stay in Braselton at the Country Inn & Suites.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear G274UXpatriciad, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your visit with us!. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC