TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 537 reviews 537 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Brockton

Traveler rating

Excellent
189
Very Good
160
Average
89
Poor
47
Terrible
52

Type of traveler

Business
80
Couples
106
Solo travel
38
Family
244
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check out the Holiday Inn in Taunton for a much better experience. (Mary C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-17
  • We were at the end of the 3rd floor so it was very quiet. (Gottatravel1972)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-15
  • Rooms at the back looked onto close trees, rooms at the front looked at a more open view across the road. Everywhere was quiet. (amazonflash)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-01
  • Ask for a back room quieter as it is not far from a main drag (jackie g)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-03
  • Go for a site-the extra room makes all the difference! (Karen C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Overnight stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-02
    • Trip type:
  • My daughter and I spent one night at the hotel and got a good nights sleep. Not fancy, but clean and we had no complaints with the exception that it was hard to connect to the internet. A good inexpensive option just off the highway.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • laura Newman, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brockton (Boston), MA, responded to this review 2021-03-02
    • Thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you and your daughter enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry to hear you had trouble connecting to our internet. Our Front desk staff is available 24 hours to assist you. We hope you will stay with us again in the future!

  • "Amazing stay!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-30
    • Trip type:
  • This facility was welcoming & inviting. The comfort & hospitality was 10 stars for me. I’d stay here again without any hesitation. Food, mall & restaurants are right across the road. This has to be the best hotel in Brockton Massachusetts.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • laura Newman, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brockton (Boston), MA, responded to this review 2021-03-02
    • Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Great Hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've stayed here many times and never have I had an issue. Place is clean, up to date, and maintained well. Parking is ample, will accommodate medium size trucks. Shopping and a vast array of eating establishments close by.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Stay!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent excellent excellent !! That's all that really needs to be said of my stay here! I would recommend this place to anyone that's looking to travel and wants a nice friendly clean environment to stay in!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very Nice Place To Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • I love this hotel,very clean, super friendly staff,fast check in and out. Free cookies are a nice touch.Very easy to find-just off the highway opposite Westgate Mall in Brockton.My favorite place to stay when visiting family.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC