Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 549 reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Brockton
Traveler rating
Excellent
194
Very Good
162
Average
92
Poor
47
Terrible
54
Type of traveler
Business
81
Couples
106
Solo travel
38
Family
245
Friends getaway
36
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 549 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 549 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 549 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 549 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 549 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 549 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid the elevator area or first floor near the pool (nodaybut2day)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-23
  • Check out the Holiday Inn in Taunton for a much better experience. (Mary C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-17
  • We were at the end of the 3rd floor so it was very quiet. (Gottatravel1972)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-15
  • Rooms at the back looked onto close trees, rooms at the front looked at a more open view across the road. Everywhere was quiet. (amazonflash)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-01
  • Ask for a back room quieter as it is not far from a main drag (jackie g)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great room for cheap"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a near by wedding to attend, this hotel was a steal. Clean room, working a/c and great breakfast, what else do you need? Had I known there was a pool, we might of used it. Staff was friendly and responsive.

  • "Michael"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great place. Very clean. Easy access from highway and the mall. The young man at the desk was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great with lots of variety. I love the cookies and coffee in the lobby.

  • "Good spot!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very comfotable hotel. Room good, housekeeping did an excellent job. Check-in, check-out fast and friendly. Breakfasts good -- reliable branded foods. Parking easy. Would stay there again when in the area.

  • "Review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel room and staff were fantastic. They were pleasant, efficient and hard working. They served all our needs by bringing me Towels, answering any questions about local attractions, the weather and nearby restaurants. They were friendly and made me Feel at home. Gratefully!

  • "Overnight stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • My daughter and I spent one night at the hotel and got a good nights sleep. Not fancy, but clean and we had no complaints with the exception that it was hard to connect to the internet. A good inexpensive option just off the highway.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • laura Newman, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brockton (Boston), MA, responded to this review 2021-03-02
    • Thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you and your daughter enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry to hear you had trouble connecting to our internet. Our Front desk staff is available 24 hours to assist you. We hope you will stay with us again in the future!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC