TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1056 reviews 1056 reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Brookfield

Traveler rating

Excellent
683
Very Good
235
Average
80
Poor
31
Terrible
27

Type of traveler

Business
268
Couples
168
Solo travel
35
Family
462
Friends getaway
93

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Lots of parking. The connected restaurant had great food. (jolynn2262)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-22
  • Great Breakfast! (krades)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-18
  • Some rooms have a balcony. So ask if you want one. Across the street has a bike rental. (V2568DBamandas)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-12
  • We had the option to choose first floor (cherited)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-09
  • Rooms in back are quiet. (Jeanette M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • With lack of traveling these days due to the covid thing, i found the experience here very favorable. the room was clean, the bed comfortable, the staff friendly and can't say anything but good things about the time here.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Survey"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • Our trip was amazing and we couldn't appreciate Jen from the front desk more! She was amazing! She was extremely helpful, extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant. We all slept great, enjoyed our entire trip

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Rockstar Staffing!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-11
    • Trip type:
  • Phenomenal, friendly and attentive staffing, which made my unplanned extended hotel stay very comforting. The rooms were good but it is the professional service I received that made my decision easy to extend for a longer duration when I needed it, instead of booking elsewhere.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Fantastic time"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-23
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel was fantastic. Looking for a nice place, clean and tidy? This is the way to go. No complaints at all. Book on time and you'll be fine. Great staff, each were welcoming and customer centered. Would stay again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A Great Place to kick back and rest ...."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • There for 3 days, attending a working event in town. So glad the dining was on site, as when we got back each night (10:15P) it was open to feed us. We so enjoyed finding such conformable rooms & attentive staff. Thank-you!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC