Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1069 reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Brookfield
Traveler rating
Excellent
688
Very Good
240
Average
82
Poor
31
Terrible
28
Type of traveler
Business
269
Couples
169
Solo travel
35
Family
463
Friends getaway
94
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1069 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1069 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1069 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1069 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1069 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1069 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pool looked nice but was filled with kids so we didn’t bother Two restaurants connected to hotel Full breakfast available in morning! (Joanie D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-26
  • Lots of parking. The connected restaurant had great food. (jolynn2262)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-22
  • Great Breakfast! (krades)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-18
  • Some rooms have a balcony. So ask if you want one. Across the street has a bike rental. (V2568DBamandas)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-12
  • We had the option to choose first floor (cherited)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type:
  • Came to Wi for a wedding , the hotel was wonderful .Easy check in and Check out . Nice Variety of breakfast items . Pool and Excersise Room plus washers and dryers. Staff was very helpful and nice . Breakfast was from 7 til 1030 .

  • "Excellent stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room was immaculate and very quiet. Excellent lighting and abundant ports for computers and other electronics. The bathroom ceiling had a heat lamp. There were plenty of clothes hangers. Coffee was always available in the lobby, and the pleasant surroundings included a fireplace. The complimentary breakfast held a vast array of choices.

  • "Family trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-20
    • Trip type:
  • Staff is so nice and helpful. Hotel is clean and kid friendly. Location is great .. close to stores and champps next door is so good With equally amazing service. This was our second trip there we will def. Be back :)

  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-04
    • Trip type:
  • Rooms and facility were great and the staff was outstanding. we had 2 rooms for our family and whatever we needed was taken care of with a great attitude which is missing in a lot of places these days. Location was great and easy to get to anywhere in the city. We will be back

  • "Great for the price!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-08
    • Trip type:
  • We had a group of 18 staying in 6 rooms. We didn't think to block the rooms, and when we asked to have 3 closer together they did. The rooms were nice and clean. Our kids played hours in the pool. The hot tub is nice. The staff by far were awesome! We really felt welcomed, and they were always smiling and kind.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC