Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1086 reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Brookfield
Traveler rating
Excellent
699
Very Good
242
Average
84
Poor
32
Terrible
29
Type of traveler
Business
271
Couples
170
Solo travel
35
Family
464
Friends getaway
94
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1086 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1086 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1086 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1086 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1086 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1086 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 3rd floor had no noise. (T2055PHscottg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-15
  • Pool looked nice but was filled with kids so we didn’t bother Two restaurants connected to hotel Full breakfast available in morning! (Joanie D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-26
  • Lots of parking. The connected restaurant had great food. (jolynn2262)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-22
  • Great Breakfast! (krades)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-18
  • Some rooms have a balcony. So ask if you want one. Across the street has a bike rental. (V2568DBamandas)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Relaxing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very peaceful hotel. Good customer service and room was clean and nice and quiet. I ordered sushi and it was wonderful and relaxed in whirlpool. I recommend coming here to relax or just to get away and have fun

  • "Christmas visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent location. Friendly staff. Beautiful suites. Super comfortable bed. Great internet service. We were visiting multiple families over Christmas and decided to stay at Country Suites. It was centrally located for us. Breakfast in the morning was great!

  • "Exceeded my expectations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a business trip and the room was booked for me so I wasn't expecting much, but the room was much larger than expected, a true suite, clean, comfortable, with all the amenities and more. I may visit faily in that area soon and would absolutely stay there again.

  • "Highly recommend this hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Amazing staff who are incredibly friendly! Amazing hotel! The room was immaculate and there were plenty of delicious options for breakfast. If you are in the Brookfield/Waukesha area, I highly recommend this hotel!

  • "Great location and friendly staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel was very nice and our room was quite large and for a very reasonable price! The employees were so nice to my children and I. We loved swimming in the pool every day!! They had a delicious Breakfast with a nice variety of food to choose from daily!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC