Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 724 reviews
Ranked #16 of 41 hotels in Brunswick
Traveler rating
Excellent
263
Very Good
138
Average
117
Poor
97
Terrible
109
Type of traveler
Business
93
Couples
148
Solo travel
38
Family
350
Friends getaway
29
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 724 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 724 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 724 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 724 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 724 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 724 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay away! There are NO good rooms here. OH MY GOSH! (Luoodles)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-06
  • Spend a little more and go somewhere else. (Jahembree)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-27
  • Things to avoid???? This hotel. (Bryan E)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-29
  • Make sure hotel side entrance doors are closed and lock behind you because they don’t close properly. (Venture55039644227)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-21
  • There are four or five other hotels next door for a little more money. Check them out if yo can afford it (jackmZ8020CB)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Choose this one"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • One cannot do any better than this hotel. Everything is as promised. Clean fresh rooms; in-room coffee; hair dryer; HD TV with working remotes and great selection of channels; Hot breakfast! Highly recommended.

    • Mary King, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2022-01-27
    • Thanks so much for seeing the good in our hotel. I know that your comments will make the staff smile.

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would recommend this hotel. Not only is it covient to access from I95 but get a bang for your buck. It was clean with comfortable beds. Every staff member we came in contact with was very friendly and welcoming. Will be staying here again.

    • Mary King, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2022-01-27
    • Please on your return I hope that you will reach out to me so that we can have breakfast together. I did read your comment to the staff. Thanks for your kind words.

  • "Awesome"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome experience staff was super nice beds and pillows were comfortable will consider staying at this hotel again when I come back to town. Even the breakfast was good considering it was on the go breakfast due to covid 19

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-28
    • Thanks for your feedback! Have awonderful night stay safe and healthy!

  • "Stay in Brunswick, GA"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stay in Brunswick quite often when I'm off work, and have stayed in other hotels. When I found the Country Inn & Suites I no longer wanted to stay anywhere else. Love the location and all of the staff. Everyone here really takes care of me like family.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-05
    • Wow, thanks for you amazing review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your recent visit with us. We look forward to serving you and your family again real soon. Stay safe and healthy!

  • "Staff provided excellent service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The staff was awesome, the breakfast and beverages were great! The staff members went out of their way to accommodate our requests and to provide all of our requests. Parking was easy, it's located close to restaurants and shopping.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear dsims834790, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC