TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 712 reviews
Ranked #14 of 42 hotels in Brunswick
Traveler rating
Excellent
262
Very Good
137
Average
117
Poor
95
Terrible
101
Type of traveler
Business
92
Couples
147
Solo travel
38
Family
348
Friends getaway
28
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 712 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 712 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 712 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 712 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 712 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 712 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Spend a little more and go somewhere else. (Jahembree)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-27
  • Things to avoid???? This hotel. (Bryan E)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-29
  • Make sure hotel side entrance doors are closed and lock behind you because they don’t close properly. (Venture55039644227)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-21
  • There are four or five other hotels next door for a little more money. Check them out if yo can afford it (jackmZ8020CB)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-01
  • Please stay away from this hotel. It is horrible and dirty. (225hayatc)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome experience staff was super nice beds and pillows were comfortable will consider staying at this hotel again when I come back to town. Even the breakfast was good considering it was on the go breakfast due to covid 19

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-28
    • Thanks for your feedback! Have awonderful night stay safe and healthy!

  • "Stay in Brunswick, GA"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-04
    • Trip type:
  • I stay in Brunswick quite often when I'm off work, and have stayed in other hotels. When I found the Country Inn & Suites I no longer wanted to stay anywhere else. Love the location and all of the staff. Everyone here really takes care of me like family.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-05
    • Wow, thanks for you amazing review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your recent visit with us. We look forward to serving you and your family again real soon. Stay safe and healthy!

  • "Staff provided excellent service!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was awesome, the breakfast and beverages were great! The staff members went out of their way to accommodate our requests and to provide all of our requests. Parking was easy, it's located close to restaurants and shopping.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear dsims834790, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Thanks so much ! :-)"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hi Clarissa , Arva and Devin...just wanted to thank each of u for a wonderful hotel experience. Clarissa , your friendly personality along with a delicious breakfast really made waking up easy and i looked fwd to visiting again...i hope u have a smooth delivery , cant wait to see your new bundle of joy :-) Your new friend , Ken Arva , u made my 2 weeks in a room feel like home as it was clean , neat and stocked with fresh supplies every day , im so sorry that i was rushing to check out that i forgot to leave a cash tip for u as u definitely deserved it. Hopefully this review will get recognized and u and Clarissa will receive a financial bonus :-) This is Ken , room 323

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Good morning, Mr. Washington we are excited to hear you had a wonderful visit. Clarissa, Devin and Arva are a great asset to our company. We will definitely let them know much you enjoyed them during your stay. We welcome you anytime and can't wait to provide great service again and again. See you again in the near future. Have a Blessed day!

  • "Recommend"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Stopped in late night looking for a room while traveling through. The clerck was very helpful and accommodating. Comfortable, and clean room. The location was easy access in a safe and well lit parking area.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Dear maldonado1823, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed location of our hotel and comfortable room. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC