Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 138 reviews
Ranked #7 of 10 hotels in Bryant
Traveler rating
Excellent
75
Very Good
24
Average
9
Poor
5
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
18
Couples
26
Solo travel
7
Family
66
Friends getaway
6
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 138 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 138 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 138 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 138 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 138 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 138 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Best Rooms are upstairs. But the hotel is quiet so I have stayed upstairs and downstairs. (kennettal2022)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-16
  • Prefer the room on the second floor (Justin G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-04
  • They do have a large parking lot so if you’re pulling a travel trailer it is handy. They are also across the street from a Cracker Barrel. (HelenP394)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-20
  • Go to another hotel! (dz19p)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-09
  • "Choose another hotel" (romeoh616)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-01-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Leisure time"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We have visited here 3 different times whenever we go to visit family. Very nice and helpful front desk and housekeeping staff fresh smell all in hotel.Very accommodating and polite the whole stay and we joined the Radisson Hotel booking

  • "Nice Place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Stay here twice, on our way to Texas from Indiana and then again on our way back. Didn't consider any other hotel after our first night stay.

  • "Our travel stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • The stay was very good with the room and the Crackle Barrel just a short walk across the street.This made our stay very pleasant.I have been staying at this establishment for many years and it has always been a very nice place to rest and go on out way to visit our family and friends.We stop here because it is half way for out visit to break up our drive to and back home.

  • "excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • At first when I realized this ws not the same hotel I had stayed at in January 2019, I was concerned that I would not like it at all. But the hotel was very clean both lobby and room and the staff were very courteous and helpful. I will be staying here for future travels,

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review 2020-07-05
    • Dear ccastro96932, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel very much. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice Stop Near Little Rock"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Spent one night here in transit. The clerks are very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was only donuts and yogurt because of the corona virus panic (state regulation). No complaints about my stay; I recommend this hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review 2020-04-01
    • Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you found our hotel and specially our staff very accommodating. They will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Hope you see you back on your future travels!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC