Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 221 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Buffalo
Traveler rating
Excellent
146
Very Good
47
Average
14
Poor
9
Terrible
5
Type of traveler
Business
53
Couples
27
Solo travel
6
Family
107
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 221 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 221 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 221 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 221 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 221 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 221 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • No elevator. (oldwoodcarver)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-30
  • Rooms on the back side are quieter-away from highway and railroad (FrostySVT)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-11
  • Hard to. Access. We came in through the neighboring restaurant parking lot. (oldwoodcarver)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-23
  • Far from pool, second floor near back, bring earplugs. (JeffreyP1118)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-08-21
  • 2 story building with no elevator, plan accordingly (jessieots)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-08-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Buffalo Country Inn and Suites"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed one night. Check in/out was quick. The rooms clean, especially the bathrooms and the beds very comfortable. Morning breakfast was good and had plenty of variety, wish it was sustained till 10 a.m. not 9 as some of us are not early morning people when on vacation. Overall I would stay there again.

  • "Family Friends and Comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-02
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I've been coming to the Country Inn & Suites for several years. The rooms are comfortable, the staff is friendly and welcoming and breakfast is always good. We appreciate how the thoughtful everyone is and always look forward to our stay.

    • Carrie Parchem, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo, MN, responded to this review 2022-06-06
    • Thanks Heidi! Great to see you again! Come to see Dad and Amy's family again soon! Thank you for the thoughtful review!

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beautiful updated hotel, everything was very clean, and the staff were great! Beds were very comfortable and a wide variety of breakfast options. Location is central and very convenient to stores and restaurants.

    • Carrie Parchem, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo, MN, responded to this review 2022-01-06
    • Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your wonderful review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • "Buffalo, Minnesota"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff are exceptional and very helpful with area restaurants. Rooms were remodeled and updated. The staff allowed me to utilize dining area to complete training with two team members employed with company I represent.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Carrie Parchem, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo, MN, responded to this review 2020-10-13
    • Jason- Thank you for your awesome words and review of the hotel and staff. We work hard to exceed your expectations and I am so glad our hotel was able to accommodate your training.

  • "Amazing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was amazing and hotel was so clean the breakfast was really amazing with lots and lots of varieties it made my day starts really well the location right next to CUB is great i also liked the internet service it was fast not like so many hotels always not working or slow this is the best hotel in the buffalo area so far for sure

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Carrie P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo, MN, responded to this review 2020-03-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind words and very proud of our hotel. We hope to see you again next time.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC