Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1152 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in West Seneca
Traveler rating
Excellent
757
Very Good
251
Average
78
Poor
34
Terrible
32
Type of traveler
Business
133
Couples
197
Solo travel
44
Family
614
Friends getaway
98
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1152 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1152 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1152 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1152 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1152 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1152 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you are someone like me who flies into town late at night on weekdays, find another place to stay. Try not to interact with morning staff (jessicakatharsys)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-04
  • If you’re staying here, there is plenty of parking available! Want great pizza- try nearby Imperial Pizza! (MLSTO)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-10
  • Convenient for Buffalo Bills games! (maudiesstar2017)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-12
  • Check the room good before unpacking. (CarolG801)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-08
  • Away from the parking lot, top floor or second floor. (DaveEA)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great management!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Jason perfectly handled the issues Priceline threw our way at check-in, and he helped resolve them the next day. Many thanks for the above and beyond service! Nice, clean room, and the breakfast was just fine, too.

  • "Wonderful experience after a long trip."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff was friendly, even though the lobby was intermittently quite busy. Coffee was good. Loved the cookies out during the day by the coffee service in the lobby. The room was wonderful--actually two rooms comprised of a living room with desk and bedroom. We appreciated the space and comfort after a long and harrowing trip.

  • "Great hotel!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Loved our stay. Looking forward to a return visit. The shower was huge and made for a very romantic evening. My only suggestion would be that the hotel provide streaming services for the TV, such as Netflix.

  • "A nice stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were a little concerned about having a room at the top of the steps right off the lobby would be noisy but it wasn't. We were not disturbed at all. Being next to the ice machine did not bother us either. We didn't hear a thing. I would recommend this hotel to travelers.

  • "Pleasantly Surprised"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We are seasoned travelers and we were pleasantly surprised by our stay in July. The place was packed - yet - it was a quiet and safe place to stay. We would recommend staying here. No complaints. Thanks!

    • Kelly Quigley, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo South I-90, NY, responded to this review 2022-07-28
    • taxdude16313 Thank you for the "pleasantly surprising" review. We do appreciate all comments BUT nice to hear we are doing a good job. We are a "dated" property but the staff works very hard to maintain the cleanliness & service. Thank you for the vote of encouragement!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC