TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 556 reviews 556 reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Burlington
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
396
Very Good
109
Average
33
Poor
12
Terrible
6

Type of traveler

Business
124
Couples
68
Solo travel
44
Family
258
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • pick the back side of the hotel for quite roms (Tonia B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-05-10
  • Ask for top floor way from elevator. (monetkids)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-24
  • BE SURE you get a confirmation showing the correct, as promised tate at this hotel! (greyegN8501y)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-10
  • All the rooms are clean and well appointed with clean linens (SWright-Barron)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-18
  • First floor room was nice. Easy to come and go. Close to lobby and breakfast area. (Bill21730)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • I have stayed here a few times and this is my favorite hotel in the area. The staff is super friendly and the property is always clean. I love that the living area and bedroom area is separated by a door.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2020-09-22
    • Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoy staying with us and look forward to your next visit!

  • "Excellent stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • The service was excellent the staff were professional and extremely helpful. The location was a dream. All the major stores and restaurants were within a short driving radius of the hotel. It made the trip very relaxing.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2020-09-09
    • Thank you, Iray! I appreciate the feedback and am happy that you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again when you are in the area!

  • "College visit"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hotel especially for the price! Friendly staff, large room, comfortable beds, close to everything. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Thank you, Jennifer! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed staying with us and hope you will visit again!

  • "Jan 2020 stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Victoria, Shannon and Katie make our stay delightful. I have a group of 20+ that meets quarterly at this hotel. We are greeted by name and treated like family. I have bunches of reward points at another chain, but I don't leave simply because of the customer service here. I am a very loyal person and these ladies treat us like royalty.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Thank you for your loyalty! We certainly appreciate and enjoy having your group here! We look forward to your next meeting!

  • "Wonderful Place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was VERY nice! Large room, kind and extremely helpful/accommodating staff. Breakfast was great and had lots of options. Even had hot chocolate for us non-coffee drinkers :) Great price, which will keep us coming back!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Thank you! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC