Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 570 reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Burlington
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
405
Very Good
113
Average
33
Poor
13
Terrible
6
Type of traveler
Business
124
Couples
69
Solo travel
44
Family
258
Friends getaway
38
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 570 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 570 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 570 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 570 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 570 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 570 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • pick the back side of the hotel for quite roms (Tonia B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-05-10
  • Ask for top floor way from elevator. (monetkids)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-24
  • BE SURE you get a confirmation showing the correct, as promised tate at this hotel! (greyegN8501y)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-10
  • All the rooms are clean and well appointed with clean linens (SWright-Barron)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-18
  • First floor room was nice. Easy to come and go. Close to lobby and breakfast area. (Bill21730)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Go "Sock Puppets""

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Amazingly friendly staff, from the General Manager and other counter staff, to breakfast lady, house keepers and maintenance. Treated like we were part of the family. Very Clean. Great breakfast made right on site and kept fresh throughout the morning. Great location with easy access to the highway.

    • Cara Cunningham, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2022-09-05
    • Thank you!! I'm so happy that you were able to enjoy your time at the hotel even though you were going through a rough time. I hope you will visit again under better circumstances - and maybe even go to a Sock Puppets game! Thanks again!

  • "We stay here at least twice a year to see our great grandson and the accommodations convenience and service is outstandi"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We always get good service clean rooms quick response on any questions or problems and it’s centrally located so everything we need is nearby that’s why we stayed here for the last several years to see our grandchildren and when we travel we stay with the country inn and that’s because we have been so satisfied with this one. Also we have other family members that stay here when they come up to visit

    • Cara Cunningham, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2022-08-17
    • Thank you for the feedback! I'm so happy that you enjoy staying with us! I look forward to your next visit!

  • "My favorite Country Inn"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • I've stayed at this Country Inn numerous times over the years. The front desk is always welcoming and the rooms are clean. Even though it is close to the Interstate I've never been bothered by road sounds when my room is in the front of the building. If you need any supplies or food there are plenty of businesses in the area.

    • Cara Cunningham, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2022-08-01
    • Thank you! We appreciate the feedback and hope you will join us again!

  • "Going south"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The hotel was clean and quiet near by restaurants. Where great.not another long drive to get food.Breakfast was delicious. The bead was so comfortable fell right to sleep when head hit the pillow.i would come back to this hotel.

    • Cara Cunningham, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2022-07-05
    • Thanks, Gale! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I hope you will visit again!

  • "Great value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-15
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The facilities, staff and everything were great. The value was outstanding, I would expect to pay 25% to 50% more for the quality of inn. We were very happy with the size and quality of the room. At the price point, most hotels are in dire need of updating, we were happy that this wasn't the case.

    • Cara Cunningham, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2022-02-21
    • Thank you for the feedback skonwi513629! We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will join us again!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC