Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 563 reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Burlington
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
399
Very Good
112
Average
33
Poor
13
Terrible
6
Type of traveler
Business
124
Couples
68
Solo travel
44
Family
258
Friends getaway
38
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 563 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 563 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 563 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 563 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 563 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 563 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • pick the back side of the hotel for quite roms (Tonia B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-05-10
  • Ask for top floor way from elevator. (monetkids)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-24
  • BE SURE you get a confirmation showing the correct, as promised tate at this hotel! (greyegN8501y)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-10
  • All the rooms are clean and well appointed with clean linens (SWright-Barron)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-18
  • First floor room was nice. Easy to come and go. Close to lobby and breakfast area. (Bill21730)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • The facilities, staff and everything were great. The value was outstanding, I would expect to pay 25% to 50% more for the quality of inn. We were very happy with the size and quality of the room. At the price point, most hotels are in dire need of updating, we were happy that this wasn't the case.

    • Cara Cunningham, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2022-02-21
    • Thank you for the feedback skonwi513629! We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will join us again!

  • "Positive experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-29
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice place to stay. The room was very clean and nice. Close and convenient to the mall and outlet shopping. The staff had great customer service and very friendly. I will stay there again my next trip to NC.

    • Cara Cunningham, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2021-11-30
    • Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit!

  • "Satisfied"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-26
    • Trip type:
  • Definitely will stay again. Recommend highly to all family and friends. When they come in town . Room were great spacious and quite. Breakfast was a different main course highly different from regular continental breakfast. Its a must try.

    • Cara Cunningham, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2021-11-29
    • Thank you, R Ford! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit!

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • I have stayed here a few times and this is my favorite hotel in the area. The staff is super friendly and the property is always clean. I love that the living area and bedroom area is separated by a door.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2020-09-22
    • Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoy staying with us and look forward to your next visit!

  • "Excellent stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • The service was excellent the staff were professional and extremely helpful. The location was a dream. All the major stores and restaurants were within a short driving radius of the hotel. It made the trip very relaxing.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review 2020-09-09
    • Thank you, Iray! I appreciate the feedback and am happy that you enjoyed your stay! Please visit again when you are in the area!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC