Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 615 reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in California
Traveler rating
Excellent
449
Very Good
109
Average
25
Poor
17
Terrible
15
Type of traveler
Business
201
Couples
71
Solo travel
32
Family
245
Friends getaway
40
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 615 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 615 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 615 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 615 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 615 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 615 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • go elsewhere (kevtonip)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-24
  • City view. (travelgirljay)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-11
  • Top floor is probably quietest (twotravelers50)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-07-01
  • Didn't really notice any noise from halls or other rooms, but we were on the top floor. (Netlava)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-09-25
  • Make sure they are not having a party during your stay. (Dana J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-07-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome customer service- Thanks Anitra"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type:
  • Anitra is AMAZING!!! She attended to all our needs with a big bright smile. Our stay was very comfortable & the staff are very friendly and outgoing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Weekend getaway"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-29
    • Trip type:
  • My friend and i were very impressed with this hotel. The staff were incredibly nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. The shower was fantastic, definitely catering to tall people, big bonus! The location was very close to restaurants and shopping.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "My home away from home!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great staff, clean lobby, clean rooms, plenty of food choices at breakfast, very clean rooms and very comfortable beds. I have been staying at this hotel monthly for almost 10 years just shortly after the hotel opened and will miss everyone as my job no longer requires traveling to this area.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
  • "Wonderful Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • A wonderful stay. Clean facilities, friendly staff, and delicious breakfast. I’d stay here again if I was traveling in the area. Also, centrally located and approximately 10min drive into Solomon’s Island.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Outstanding service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The service was outstanding. The ladies that were at the check at my arrival recognized me as a returning guest. They were very friendly and answered all of my questions. The breakfast staff kept the dining area stocked and clean. The hotel shows well from the exterior and looks good inside.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC