Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 627 reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in California
Traveler rating
Excellent
457
Very Good
111
Average
26
Poor
18
Terrible
15
Type of traveler
Business
202
Couples
73
Solo travel
32
Family
248
Friends getaway
41
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • go elsewhere (kevtonip)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-24
  • City view. (travelgirljay)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-11
  • Top floor is probably quietest (twotravelers50)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-07-01
  • Didn't really notice any noise from halls or other rooms, but we were on the top floor. (Netlava)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-09-25
  • Make sure they are not having a party during your stay. (Dana J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-07-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • This is the 4th time I've stayed here and it continues to provide excellent service by a friendly staff. The breakfast staff extremely helpful and friendly, the room was clean, the staff at the front desk was courteous and knowledgable. I highly recommend staying here.

  • "Family Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • My sister renewed her wedding vowels after 30 years, and as I had stayed at this site before, and the manager Sherri, and the front desk clerk Anitra, we’re so helpful snd friendly, that I decided to stay here

  • "Wonderful experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I can not say enough about the staff. Everyone we met was extremely helpful and friendly. The facility was in a good area and convenient. We would definitely stay again if we are ever in the are. BEST STAFF EVER!

  • "For a big dose of Southern hospitality, this is the place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was immaculate and the staff was friendly and attentive. the hotel is very well maintained. Beds are very comfortable. Internet adequate. Breakfast isn’t fabulous but a reasonable variety of options are available. The pool is well maintained and a nice bonus feature. The cleaning crew is especially wonderful.

  • "Super Clean and Very Helpful and Friendly Staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The room and all facilities were immaculate. Only downside was pre-fab breakfast omelet with unmelted cheese. On the other hand, only breakfast buffet I have been to that had really lean and crispy bacon. The pool was a little on the small side, and the room would have benefited from a wall clock. Really, these are small complaints, and over all these place was super comfy and clean.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC