TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 607 reviews 607 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Camp Springs

Traveler rating

Excellent
286
Very Good
194
Average
76
Poor
27
Terrible
24

Type of traveler

Business
108
Couples
126
Solo travel
42
Family
269
Friends getaway
45

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose another hotel (GrovesNC)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-11
  • Try the king suite, it is spacious and nice (sade531)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-21
  • We had a suite which was adequate for gathering. We were able to have 10 people comfortable in the suite. (dwy2528)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-18
  • All rooms are the same (SantoDR)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-19
  • Be sure and utilize the shuttle to the metro and national harbor. (bill28634)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "visit with family"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-03
    • Trip type:
  • Enjoy my stay there very quite a nice and friendly staff very clean room and bathroom was very clean. I always use this county inn located in Camp Spring .I was looking forward to the waffle breakfast. maybe next . And the price was good.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review 2020-08-28
    • mtorai890732, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

  • "Great Customer Service from Staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff is great and very courteous which you don’t find at most hotels. Mrs. Silvia at the front desk was my first contact and she went over everything with a fine tune. On the second, and third shift was the same. The rooms were very clean, including the bath tubs and shower curtains. I stay at many hotels but this has been a great experience and everything is very close. When you check in at the hotel you will experience a great hotel w\ith great people that are professional.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review 2020-06-05
    • jlslaughter66, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD . Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

  • "NICE"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I did not expect this hotel to be as nice and cleanly as is was especially for the price. Check in was quick and eay. The one thing I would suggest is having more options for breakfast. I do not eat beef or pork so there weren't any turkey options for the meat. Other than that, I was please with my stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review 2019-11-22
    • Sightsee38781966166, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. I am happy to know we have met your expectations with our friendly services and the cleanliness of our guest rooms. It means a lot to receive your feedback regarding our breakfast services and apologize this was not up to your preferences. We hope to impress you during another visit with every level of service.

  • "Wonderful hotel selection for DC sightseeing."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is well located to a train for access to DC and the National Mall. Clean, courteous, efficient - very pleasant stay. The shuttle to and from the train station runs well and is friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this County Inn & Suites in Camp Springs.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review 2019-11-02
    • Rita Your five star review and recommendation is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Thank you so much, waiting to serve you again!

  • "Pleasant Experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Camp Springs is a perfect location if you're planning a trip to DC. It's less than a 3-minute drive to the Branch Ave metro station which is convenient if you want to drive and park, or take the shuttle service provided by the hotel. Staff is friendly and cordial. Rooms are well maintained and clean. Atmosphere is pleasant and relaxing. I highly recommend!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • binal11787, Your five star review is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Thank you so much, waiting to serve you again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC