Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 627 reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in Camp Springs
Traveler rating
Excellent
298
Very Good
196
Average
79
Poor
28
Terrible
26
Type of traveler
Business
110
Couples
128
Solo travel
42
Family
272
Friends getaway
44
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 627 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't get a room by the elevator because it's near where the doors from the lobby open and shut all night and it's noisy! (Katrinka513)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-24
  • Take their free shuttle to metro station when going into D.C. (Kathleen K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-21
  • Use the bathroom fan for white noise! We left it on for the duration of our stay and our neighbors were unnoticeable! Park in front. Main door seems to be the only one used. (hatterasmermaid)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-26
  • Choose another hotel (GrovesNC)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-11
  • Try the king suite, it is spacious and nice (sade531)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • My stay was very nice, friendly staff, clean room and housekeeping is amazing. The manager lady went above and beyond to make our stay unforgettable. The housekeepers are working very hard. The shuttle service is a big plus, it took us right to the metro and picked us back up.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review 2022-11-26
    • Hi antoalex944, Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. It's good to hear from you about the shuttle and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five-star experience at our hotel! I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!

  • "My favorite hotel in the area"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • My favorite stay in the area. I’m never disappointed, it’s always a joy & pleasure staying at country inn & suites. They’re clean, friendly & they’re breakfast is good too. I also like that they’re check out time is @ noon.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review 2022-11-24
    • Hi shaylynn531, We can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review. We can't thank you enough for your five-star rating of our hotel. We aim to impress with our cleanliness, breakfast, hospitality, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

  • "Great week away!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • This stay was a great week away to visit family and friends in the Maryland, Virginia and Washington DC area. Also got to visit Andrews AFB, the National Harbor restaurants and Ferris Wheel, and many childhood areas where we grew up. Hotel was very clean and central to our needs.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review 2022-09-06
    • Hi Ewing124597 , Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five-star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. Best of luck on your trip and we look forward to seeing you when you return. Take care and stay safe as you travel back home.

  • "Great service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great service and great customer serviceGreat service and great customer service Very clean hotel loved the breakfast........... Would defenetly be staying their... Thanks for the hospitality. Than uou...

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review 2022-06-05
    • Hi Capetillolaura, Your five-star review means a lot to us! Thank you so much for your compliments and great review of our hotel! We take pride in our staff, cleanliness, and the quality of service that we can provide for our dear guests. We also appreciate your appreciation of our breakfast menu as we try our best to satisfy our guests as they stay with us. You’re always welcome to come back and we hope it will be just as enjoyable.

  • "Family Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice and neat property with clean rooms and communal spaces. Breakfast was served and was very good and staff very responsive. The only issue was it seemed as if the room access card got demagnetized very easily. The staff was very understanding and gave us new cards each time.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review 2022-05-08
    • Hi Eric, Your five-star review means a lot to us! Thank you so much for your compliments and great review of our hotel! We take pride in our staff, cleanliness, and the quality of service that we can provide for our dear guests. We also appreciate your appreciation of our breakfast menu as we try our best to satisfy our guests as they stay with us. You’re always welcome to come back and we hope it will be just as enjoyable.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC