Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 308 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Canton
Traveler rating
Excellent
133
Very Good
72
Average
35
Poor
38
Terrible
30
Type of traveler
Business
72
Couples
41
Solo travel
12
Family
141
Friends getaway
18
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 308 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 308 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 308 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 308 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 308 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 308 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • we stayed on 3rd floor quite (Carolyn B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-15
  • Ask for an upgrade with king bed and lounge. (HammerTime2468)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-22
  • I was able to bring my dog! (ivarebeccab)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-01-21
  • Room near the elevator - not noisy but very spacious. Traveling with kids Privacy tv room with sofa and two queen beds in a separate area. (Cynthia G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-21
  • I always book threw the company website. (rick6973)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-15
    • Trip type:
  • Very Clean with friendly but professional Staff. The rooms we had were clean and smelled fresh. Even though we are dealing with a pandemic the breakfast for takeout was setup in a sanitary way and choices were excellent I will stay again and recommend to others.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nitin Gajjar, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-18
    • Dear LASIMS, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and services provided by our team. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Awesome stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was amazing the staff was outstanding!!! Each staff that I encounter went above and beyond their job title to make each stay amazing. I can't thank you guys enough for your services and hard work did not go unnoticed. Keep doing what you are doing. Only request I would have would be better pillows.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nitin Gajjar, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Dear breannarandle, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and services provided by our team members.Your kind and encouraging words will motivate us to provide excellent service in our "YES I CAN" spirit We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Quality and Comfort"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-04
    • Trip type:
  • Very Very Clean, Friendly Staff,Comfortable Bed, Breakfast limited due to covid-19 pandemic. Good internet connection. Large tv with many popular channels. Easy access to local restaurants and highways.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nitin Gajjar, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-18
    • Dear Karrisa, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, our location and amenities. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I recommend this hotel. It is excellent . The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean. The location is great. The lady that checked me in was wonderful. I asked to see a room before I accepted to stay and she assisted me in every way. The room was excellent. I will stay again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-20
    • Dear candrmoore, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and services provided by our team. Your encouraging and kind words will motivate our team members to continue providing exemplary Customer service in spirit of YES I CAN. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Mtb stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-22
    • Trip type:
  • Mountainbike stay.I was here for two days for a mountaining bike excursion. Great location for multiple trail options and the convenience of everything you need in Canton.Downtown close by with plenty of places to eat and choose from.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-04-24
    • Dear bmitchell364, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our location. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC