Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 318 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Canton
Traveler rating
Excellent
135
Very Good
73
Average
36
Poor
39
Terrible
35
Type of traveler
Business
74
Couples
41
Solo travel
12
Family
142
Friends getaway
18
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 318 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 318 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 318 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 318 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 318 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 318 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try the comfort inn next door (Mary V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-12
  • we stayed on 3rd floor quite (Carolyn B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-15
  • Ask for an upgrade with king bed and lounge. (HammerTime2468)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-22
  • I was able to bring my dog! (ivarebeccab)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-01-21
  • Room near the elevator - not noisy but very spacious. Traveling with kids Privacy tv room with sofa and two queen beds in a separate area. (Cynthia G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay after hospital surgery"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • My husband has an outpatient procedure done. Since the drive home was over 2 hours, we stayed here overnight. Very relaxing, clean and a few miles from Northside Cherokee hospital. The cookies are a sweet addition, too.

  • "Stayed for a wedding"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean and personable friendly staff. Rooms very clean and the hallways smelled so fresh. Loved the fact they text me for early checkin after a long day. Went to the town of Ballgound. Really neat town also when to Reformation Brewery.

  • "Great Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • My husband and I had a great experience. The hotel was very nice and cozy. Lots of sanitation safeguards are in place. The entire staff was super friendly. Our room was very clean and very comfortable.

  • "Enjoyed our stay in Canton, GA"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • The Country Inn & Suites was very comfortable and clean. THe bedding was excellent and the breakfast had a variety of things to chose from. We will gladly stay at this hotel again when we come to visit family in Georgia.

  • "Excellent Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very Clean with friendly but professional Staff. The rooms we had were clean and smelled fresh. Even though we are dealing with a pandemic the breakfast for takeout was setup in a sanitary way and choices were excellent I will stay again and recommend to others.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nitin Gajjar, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-18
    • Dear LASIMS, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and services provided by our team. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC