Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 3106 reviews
Ranked #3 of 10 hotels in Cape Canaveral
Traveler rating
Excellent
1847
Very Good
757
Average
282
Poor
121
Terrible
99
Type of traveler
Business
136
Couples
708
Solo travel
44
Family
1735
Friends getaway
215
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3106 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3106 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3106 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3106 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3106 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3106 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They do have parking they do have shuttle service (sevetrag2018)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-15
  • If here for cruise call ahead to reserve shuttle or reserve it at check in-specify which ship. (PhilandLizUsa)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-08
  • Air conditioner compressor is extremely loud. (BobM915)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-01
  • Large Parking Lot; Shuttles Cost Money to the Port but well organized and worth the money! (jonathanccarey)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-26
  • Breakfast gets busy - go early (venettem)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean and comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My stay at the Country Inn &Suites was a pleasant experience. Check in was quick and easy. The facility was clean. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I did not use the pool or spa during my visit as the weather was cool. The breakfast bar had a variety of food options. Checkout was easy by text.

  • "Very clean, great food, awesome staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We had a great stay. Arrived during a launch, they were super knowledgeable of that. We arrived late but were still able to get on our preferred shuttle. We had a great breakfast as well. Every thing was clean and really nice. It was a good experience!

  • "Great Pre-Cruise Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent hotel for an easy cruise transfer! We checked in late on Wednesday night, woke to an excellent free breakfast (more than just continental), had an on time shuttle to the terminal. Best way to start a vacation! Highly recommended!

  • "Nov 2022 stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-17
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • My group of friends checked in 1 night before embarking on cruise ship. Easy checking; very close to port terminal ; clean rooms;outdoor pool(only);Lg outdoor hot tub(only);comfortable shuttle to ship(driver loaded/unloaded our bags);free Bfast; contactless checkout. We chose to pay the hotel to leave our vehicle parked at hotel ($60 for 8nights). We would def stay at this location again!

  • "Friendly and comfortable stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The fridge my desk staff was very nice and helpful. Cruise shuttle for $7/person was convenient too. Breakfast was delicious and hot. Rooms had good size mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Snacks for sale did not cost an arm and a leg. Delicious seafood dining just a mile away.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC