Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 3072 reviews
Ranked #3 of 10 hotels in Cape Canaveral
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
1825
Very Good
752
Average
280
Poor
121
Terrible
94
Type of traveler
Business
134
Couples
705
Solo travel
44
Family
1729
Friends getaway
215
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3072 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3072 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3072 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3072 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3072 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3072 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Breakfast gets busy - go early (venettem)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-15
  • Room 230 is right off the lobby steps. They start vacuuming those steps at 730am. If you want quiet, choose a different room. (LauraH517)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-07
  • Beautiful views from 4th floor (bruces819)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-01
  • avoid second floor if you don't want o lug your luggage. (annmarz)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-28
  • Call a few days before checking to request a shuttle time (FredW851)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "You must stay here"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-27
    • Trip type:
  • Our stay was for a cruise and the park and cruise package. Very close to the cruise ships. Extremely clean. Our room was very spacious overlooking the pool. Staff great. The trip to the cruise was on time and when we returned the driver was there waiting with a smile and no wait. Trust me, you will not be disappointed.

  • "Very pleased with everything"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type:
  • Very pleased with everything. When we arrived the front was helpful to my family and I. From questions regarding the cruise to the best restaurants near by. The hotel offer shuttle to terminal. The driver helped us to load and unload. The maintenance guy at the hotel was also very nice. Yes we will be back.

  • "Great place to stay before a cruise"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type:
  • We enjoyed our stay here. Everyone was so friendly and great! Great amenities like free printing, internet, breakfast, and cruise shuttle. I almost switched our reservation to a place up the road and the email I received from the manager was so kind and considerate that I changed my mind and I’m glad I did- because that same kindness was exhibited by every employee we came in contact with. So shoutout to Kelly, Darla, and the manager (whose name wasn’t in the email)- you all made this a wonderful experience!

  • "The best place to stay for night before cruise."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-07
    • Trip type:
  • We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Very clean hotel and great amenities with a great staff. Great location. It was a perfect place to stay before leaving on our cruise out of Port Canaveral. We will absolutely stay there again for all of our future cruises.

  • "Great customer service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-29
    • Trip type:
  • Very happy with the room and the outstanding customer service provided by the front desk personnel. The internet was good and they provided a fresh hot breakfast. The Assistant General Manager noticed that I was a disabled veteran and respectfully thanked me for my service

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC