TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 586 reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Carter Lake
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
234
Very Good
154
Average
89
Poor
47
Terrible
62
Type of traveler
Business
118
Couples
94
Solo travel
48
Family
237
Friends getaway
45
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 586 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 586 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 586 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 586 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 586 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 586 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Flip a coin - our first room had several items broken in it. (Michael W)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-18
  • Pick another hotel (972kevinv)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-16
  • East side has great morning sun. (jaanmichelle)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-13
  • Ask for a newly renovated room with a newer TV (HPW4)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-30
  • Choose the top floor. (THEBIRD1944)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "sleep and fly"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-19
    • Trip type:
  • good place to stay and leave your car, only problem was I didn't get my wake up call, good thing I woke up. I think it will be really nice when the renovations are complete. I recommend the shuttle service that they use.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "great hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent! Thank you. Staff was helpful and informative. Willing to work with us to make the short visit comfortable and convenient in his very trying time. (COVID-19). Thank you for a safe and comfortable stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Service"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • The Country Inn & Suites Staff provided excellent service. The rooms are clean and tidy with a microwave and refrigerator included. The goodie bag is a nice touch if you need a snack. My only complaint is the need for updated bathrooms.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Couldn’t have been a better stay! I am thrilled about this hotel! Comfort, quality, and friendliness of staff!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The comfort was outstanding! The quality was at the top of the scale. And the friendliness of staff was awesome! The breakfast was fantastically tasty and the cookies scrumptious! The atmosphere was like family!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Neicia_C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA, responded to this review 2019-12-07
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA

  • "Country Inn & Suites"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I Would recommend to anyone who likes clean,friendly and quiet! Great place to stay..People were friendly. Ammenitiies great. Clean pool and exercise easily available. Loved the cookies around the clock in the lobby with coffee...genuine plus..also had wakeup service

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Neicia_C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA, responded to this review 2019-12-07
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Omaha Airport, IA

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC