Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 481 reviews
Ranked #13 of 40 hotels in Cedar Rapids
Traveler rating
Excellent
187
Very Good
131
Average
60
Poor
58
Terrible
45
Type of traveler
Business
108
Couples
71
Solo travel
57
Family
180
Friends getaway
31
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 481 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 481 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 481 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 481 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 481 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 481 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this place (T8806LPkellyw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-11
  • If you want quiet, ask for no adjoining room. (leonore7)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-03
  • Third floor, east side was quiet. (danbeimal)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-02
  • Quick trip to the airport with their shuttle. (Jean D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-29
  • I saw a note at the front desk that some rooms don't have thermostats. Ours did, but you might want to check! (kranger22)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice room and friendly staff. We were surprised to see a beautiful sunset out our window!! Very quiet and restful. After a peaceful night, we had a very good breakfast. Free shuttle to the airport. It's a great place to stay!

    • Debra Kendall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review 2022-10-24
    • Thank you for your comments and I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us! thank you for your review and rating!

  • "Moving around!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • A great place to stay. People are very friendly and courteous! Pleasant morning crew and comforting breakfast. Had a great stay!! Very clean room , and friendly front desk staff, Thank you!! Even the outside was sincerely lite for safety.

    • Debra Kendall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review 2022-06-14
    • Thank you very much for your review and rating!

  • "Easy Accommodations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel was easy to get to as well as comfortable for business and airport travel. Friendly service upon arrival and quick check-in was a plus. The hotel was very quiet and made for a restful night's sleep.

    • Debra Kendall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review 2022-05-16
    • Thank you for your rating and review ! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • "Quick Stay Review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • I needed to drop my adult daughter for an early flight and chose Country and Suites to be near the airport for drop off convenience. The amenities were fantastic. Breakfast was a feast ready before my daughter's departure from the hotel. I was able to sleep for a few hours before check-out and that was great. We definitely will use Country Inn & Suites again.

  • "4 Star"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was nice would have been very good , due to size of the or if you where on business and need a place to work or spread out work. Nice desk and work area with plenty of USB plug in's for your charging . Great Breakfast considering the COVID deal .Other motels during our trip had nothing or offered coffee, an fruit and wrapped muffin and a granola bar

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Debra Kendall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review 2020-08-07
    • Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate it and your business!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC