Tripadvisor traveler rating

Traveler rating
Excellent
190
Very Good
131
Average
60
Poor
58
Terrible
47
Type of traveler
Business
109
Couples
71
Solo travel
57
Family
180
Friends getaway
31
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 486 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 486 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 486 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 486 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 486 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 486 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this place (T8806LPkellyw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-11
  • If you want quiet, ask for no adjoining room. (leonore7)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-03
  • Third floor, east side was quiet. (danbeimal)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-02
  • Quick trip to the airport with their shuttle. (Jean D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-29
  • I saw a note at the front desk that some rooms don't have thermostats. Ours did, but you might want to check! (kranger22)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Our number one choice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Love this place. Only thing they could possibly do better is put a jacuzzi in our room. Staff, room, hot breakfast and location to airport are tops. Family friendly for sure. Free shuttle to and from airport.

  • "Great hotel stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Only an overnight stay but would highly recommend this property. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Several of us were picking up puppies to fly home with and the staff was wonderful about assisting us with whatever we needed. If I'm ever back in Cedar Rapids this is where I'll be staying.

    • Debra Kendall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review 2022-12-30
    • Thank you for your review and rating!

  • "Park,stay, and fly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Clean room and excellent staff. The driver to the airport was very friendly and helpful.The front desk staff made sure all needs were met. Parking and staying made so much sense when it was such an early flight plus really cost effective.

    • Debra Kendall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review 2022-12-30
    • Thank you for your review and rating!

  • "Nice place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice room and friendly staff. We were surprised to see a beautiful sunset out our window!! Very quiet and restful. After a peaceful night, we had a very good breakfast. Free shuttle to the airport. It's a great place to stay!

    • Debra Kendall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review 2022-10-24
    • Thank you for your comments and I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us! thank you for your review and rating!

  • "Moving around!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • A great place to stay. People are very friendly and courteous! Pleasant morning crew and comforting breakfast. Had a great stay!! Very clean room , and friendly front desk staff, Thank you!! Even the outside was sincerely lite for safety.

    • Debra Kendall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review 2022-06-14
    • Thank you very much for your review and rating!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC