TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 560 reviews
Ranked #8 of 26 hotels in Champaign
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
276
Very Good
150
Average
75
Poor
32
Terrible
26
Type of traveler
Business
105
Couples
102
Solo travel
24
Family
253
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 560 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 560 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 560 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 560 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 560 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 560 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Best Hospitality (Happy_Girl52001)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-19
  • away from elevators (756evelynk)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-20
  • Ask for room 324 to ghost hunt (Bejay1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-01
  • Our room was on the second floor and quiet as could be (hookheath)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-13
  • Mobility accessible room large and easy for wheelchair. (Helen S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "I really this hotel great people clean nice in you can truly relax"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-26
    • Trip type:
  • Was a short trip with my family i keep coming back because i like the hotel yhe worker's be on point willing to help very respectful will go out there way to help i told all my family and friends Katrina is the best sweet lady it start with the workers

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Nice hot breakfast!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-24
    • Trip type:
  • We were thrilled to find a hotel still offering a hot breakfast. The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. We were able to get a great deal through Priceline. It was ok that the pool was closed, as most are during this covid season.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Good value"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-16
    • Trip type:
  • A good value for a clean, comfortable stay. Room was clean and large. Could have used a better shower-head. But be aware, due to COVID-19, the pool and fitness are closed, and breakfast is limited. But these are reasonable safety precautions.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-01
    • Trip type:
  • Clean room. friendly staff. Would stay here again. It was quite and the breakfast was excellent. There were lots of choices. Close to shopping stores which made it easy to go to the store and shop. Due to COVID we were not able to enjoy everything but still overall experience was great

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "customer service"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-18
    • Trip type:
  • very pleased with the service and customer service that was given from time I entered into the hotel and each night that I stayed. I informed them that was the best service I have recv'd from a hotel and will be back.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC