Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 57 reviews
Ranked #29 of 36 hotels in Chandler
Traveler rating
Excellent
24
Very Good
5
Average
9
Poor
7
Terrible
12
Type of traveler
Business
10
Couples
7
Solo travel
1
Family
20
Friends getaway
3
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 57 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 57 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 57 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 57 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 57 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 57 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The first floor may not be your best choice....the bedding was not as good except for the kings. (robertmbb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Convenient location near freeway and our friends’ home."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • We stay in Chandler because it is a convenient location for us. Country Inn and Suites is nice for the price. Staff is friendly and rooms are in decent condition, although they are planning to do some upgrades in the near future.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nomad39389241531, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chandler, AZ, responded to this review 2020-02-29
    • Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so happy to hear about your stay and look forward to hosting you again!

  • "Great location, clean and comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay here occasionally and the staff is very good, friendly and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable. The work out room and breakfast are both good. I would definitely recommend this hotel for leisure or business. Having a guest laundry is also very helpful.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nomad39389241531, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chandler, AZ, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area.

  • "Autumn stay in the Chandler area."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • An excellent hotel especially considering the price. Very good and helpful staff. The rooms are showing some wear but are very clean and neat. Breakfast is very good with an excellent variety of morning foods.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nomad39389241531, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chandler, AZ, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. We've changed management and will be remodeling all the rooms this spring and look forward to hosting you again!

  • "easy to take"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent...would recommend ...hope to return....bathroom clean...easy access. Excellent service.The room was very quiet. Lobby provided room for family visit. Parking safe distance to front door. Pool area fun for family meeting

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nomad39389241531, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chandler, AZ, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.

  • "great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff is great, and the rooms are very fresh and clean..breakfast changes everyday with fresh eggs. Everyone is attentive and greet you everyday. Location is accessible to the freeway, plenty of shopping, and many eating options.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC