Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 738 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Chanhassen
GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
404
Very Good
174
Average
73
Poor
46
Terrible
41
Type of traveler
Business
131
Couples
170
Solo travel
29
Family
258
Friends getaway
83
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 738 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 738 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 738 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 738 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 738 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 738 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ground floor was fine (864dianec)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-06
  • WE could hear a train on our third floor room that was facing to the south. It might be better to get an inside room. (Ann W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-17
  • We especially like the one bedroom King Suite. Nice to have a complete bedroom with a door and living area. (J3498HQlisac)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-07
  • Walls have no sound insulation (tompY3840RK)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-30
  • Closest to the Door are room 202 and room 156 (MarleyMinute)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Chanhassen"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type:
  • We found a well-located, clean hotel for our 2 night stay at the Radisson Country and Inn Suites. Helpful friendly staff. With family in the area, we will return. Easy walking distance to the Byerly/Lund grocery store. Lots of ATM's in the area. Just a pleasant, low-key 2 night stay.

  • "Good place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • It was clean, homey and friendly place to stay. I would recommend it and hope to come back again. Breakfast was good and room was quiet. I was even given a choice of rooms when I got there. Easy to find.

  • "Country Inn & Suites in Chanhassen"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • The Country Inn in Chanhassen was the perfect overnight stay as we attended the dinner theater conveniently located!! We have stayed here several times and will certainly return. Reasonably priced, clean & comfortable, and family friendly!

  • "Weekend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-13
    • Trip type:
  • We were spending our anniversary get away at the Comfort Inn. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Location was excellent as well ..Only a block from the dinner theater we attended. Can't wait to repeat this trip again.

  • "Family birthday dinner and overnight"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-03
    • Trip type:
  • I chose the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson because I had used this chain of hotels before and always have been pleased. This hotel in Chanhassen MN, was clean, comfortable, roomy, well staffed with a free breakfast. And it was close to the event I was going to attend. Win-win. Highly recommend!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC