Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 750 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Chanhassen
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
408
Very Good
177
Average
75
Poor
46
Terrible
44
Type of traveler
Business
133
Couples
171
Solo travel
29
Family
258
Friends getaway
83
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 750 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 750 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 750 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 750 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 750 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 750 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ground floor was fine (864dianec)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-06
  • WE could hear a train on our third floor room that was facing to the south. It might be better to get an inside room. (Ann W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-17
  • We especially like the one bedroom King Suite. Nice to have a complete bedroom with a door and living area. (J3498HQlisac)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-07
  • Walls have no sound insulation (tompY3840RK)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-30
  • Closest to the Door are room 202 and room 156 (MarleyMinute)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Convenient Location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This location was perfect for being able to attend the Chanhassen Dinner Theatre! The room was spacious and allowed for napping by one person and television viewing in a separate area (with a door between!!) by another person. We loved having a separate sink to get water for drinking that wasn't located in the bathroom.

  • "Welcoming environment"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were very informative about surrounding restaurants and attractions in the area. The facility was very clean and the room very comfortable. Highly recommend.

  • "Staff was great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • We would definitely recommend Country Inn & Suites in Chanhassen MN. Eric was wonderful to work with for our daughters wedding block of rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful at check in and checkout

  • "Radisson Chanhassen"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • We found a well-located, clean hotel for our 2 night stay at the Radisson Country and Inn Suites. Helpful friendly staff. With family in the area, we will return. Easy walking distance to the Byerly/Lund grocery store. Lots of ATM's in the area. Just a pleasant, low-key 2 night stay.

  • "Good place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was clean, homey and friendly place to stay. I would recommend it and hope to come back again. Breakfast was good and room was quiet. I was even given a choice of rooms when I got there. Easy to find.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC